Contact information for key staff members for the Faculty of Health and Medicine and related schools and departments.

People

Key Staff Members

Laureate Professor John Aitken
Pro Vice-Chancellor
Phone: +61 2 4921 6378
Email:
John.Aitken@newcastle.edu.au
Elaine Terry
Associate Director, Faculty Services
Phone: +61 2 4921 5678
Email:
Elaine.Terry@newcastle.edu.au
Professor Judith Scott
Deputy Head of Faculty (Teaching and Learning)
Phone: +61 2 4921 5617
Email::
Judith.Scott@newcastle.edu.au
Professor Robert Callister
Deputy Head of Faculty (Research and Research Training)
Phone: +61 2 4921 7808
Email:
Robert.Callister@newcastle.edu.au

School of Biomedical Sciences and Pharmacy

Professor Darryl Knight
Head of School
Phone: +61 2 4921 7485
Email:
Darryl.Knight@newcastle.edu.au
Diane Nesbitt
Executive Officer                                 
Phone: +61 2 4921 6624
Email:
Diane.Nesbitt@newcastle.edu.au

School of Health Sciences

Professor Darren Rivett
Interim Head of School
Phone: +61 2 4921 7220
Email:
Darren.Rivett@newcastle.edu.au
David Rambaldi                                
Executive Officer
Phone: +61 2 4921 5476
Email:
David.Rambaldi@newcastle.edu.au

School of Medicine and Public Health

Professor Brian Kelly
Head of School              
Phone: +61 2 4921 7776
Email:
Brian.Kelly@newcastle.edu.au        
Judy Melville                                        
Executive Officer
Phone: +61 2 4921 7774
Email:
Judy.Melville@newcastle.edu.au

School of Nursing and Midwifery

Professor Sally Chan
Head of School
Phone: +61 2 4921 6770
Email:
Sally.Chan@newcastle.edu.au      
Penny Mahoney                                 
Executive Officer
Phone: +61 2 4921 7370
Email:
Penny.Mahoney@newcastle.edu.au

University of Newcastle Department of Rural Health

Dr Leanne Brown
Acting Director
Phone: +61 2 6755 3540
Email:
Leanne.Brown@newcastle.edu.au

Jennifer Lang
Executive Officer
Phone: +61 2 6755 3534
Email:
Jennifer.Lang@newcastle.edu.au