Centre for
RESOURCES HEALTH AND SAFETY

Contact Us

Professor Brian Kelly

Director, CRHS
Centre for Resources Health and Safety
The University of Newcastle
Callaghan, NSW, Australia 2308

Phone: + 61 2 4921 1776
Email: Brian.Kelly@newcastle.edu.au
http://www.newcastle.edu.au/profile/brian-kelly 


Associate Professor Carole James

Associate Director
Centre for Resources Health and Safety
The University of Newcastle
Callaghan, NSW, Australia 2308

Phone: + 61 2 4921 6632
Email: Carole.James@newcastle.edu.au
http://www.newcastle.edu.au/profile/carole-james


Dr Jane Rich
(Leave)

Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Centre for Resources Health and Safety
The University of Newcastle
Callaghan, NSW, Australia 2308

Phone: + 61 2 4042 0622
Email: Jane.Rich@newcastle.edu.au
http://www.newcastle.edu.au/profile/jane-rich


Emma Austin

Centre Manager
Centre for Resources Health and Safety
The University of Newcastle
Callaghan, NSW, Australia 2308

Phone: + 61 2 4921 6104
Email: Emma.Austin@newcastle.edu.au
https://www.newcastle.edu.au/profile/emma-austin 


Penny Chapman
(Maternity Leave)

Centre Manager
Centre for Resources Health and Safety
The University of Newcastle
Callaghan, NSW, Australia 2308

Phone: + 61 2 4033 9249
Email: penny.chapman@newcastle.edu.au
http://www.newcastle.edu.au/profile/penny-chapman


Aaron Bezzina                                                                                                                                                  

Research Assistant
School of Medicine and Public Health
The University of Newcastle
Callaghan, NSW, Australia 2308

Phone: + 61 2 4033 8088
Email: aaron.bezzina@newcastle.edu.au
https://www.newcastle.edu.au/profile/aaron-bezzina


Winifred Asare-Doku

PhD Student
Centre for Resources Health and Safety
The University of Newcastle
Callaghan, NSW, Australia 2308

Phone: + 61 2 4033 9295
Email: Winifred.AsareDoku@uon.edu.au


Tuyen Thi Luong

PhD Student
Centre for Resources Health and Safety
The University of Newcastle
Callaghan, NSW, Australia 2308

Email: ThiTuyen.Luong@uon.edu.au


Jake Jubelin

PhD Student
Centre for Resources Health and Safety
The University of Newcastle
Callaghan, NSW, Australia 2308

Phone: + 61 2 4033 9510
Email: Jake.Jubelin@uon.edu.au


Emma Ford

Administrative Assistant
Centre for Resources Health and Safety
The University of Newcastle
Callaghan, NSW, Australia 2308

Phone: + 61 2 4033 9614
Email: emma.ford@newcastle.edu.au