Faculty Executive

 

Faculty of Business and Law
Faculty of Business and Law
Richard Dunford
Pro Vice-Chancellor
Phone: +61 2 4921 7979
Fax: +61 2 4921 7977
Email: Richard.Dunford@newcastle.edu.au
Kate Ramzan-Levy
Faculty Manager
Phone: +61 2 4921 7971
Fax: +61 2 4921 7975
Email: Kate.Ramzan-Levy@newcastle.edu.au
Jim Psaros
Deputy Head of Faculty
Phone: +61 2 4921 5048
Fax: +61 2 4921 6911
Email: Jim.Psaros@newcastle.edu.au

 

Newcastle Law School
Sandeep Gopalan
Dean of School
Phone: +61 2 4921 5119
Fax: +61 2 4921 6931
Email: Sandeep.Gopalan@newcastle.edu.au
Rachel Tapp
Executive Officer
Phone: +61 2 4921 5839
Fax: +61 2 4921 6931
Email: Rachel.Tapp@newcastle.edu.au

 

Newcastle Business School
Abul Shamsuddin
Head of School (Acting)
Phone: +61 2 4921 7393
Fax: +61 2 4921 6911
Email: Abul.Shamsuddin@newcastle.edu.au
Bronwyn Green
Executive Officer
Phone: +61 2 4921 5996
Fax: +61 2 4921 6911
Email: Bronwyn.Green@newcastle.edu.au
Kevin Lyons
Director (Postgraduate)
Phone: +61 2 4921 8971
Fax: +61 2 4921 7398
Email: Kevin.Lyons@newcastle.edu.au
Sue Church / Matthew Chester
Team Leader(s)
Phone: +61 2 4921 6473 / +61 2 4921 7334
Fax: +61 2 4921 7398
Email: Sue.Church@newcastle.edu.au
Matthew.Chester@newcastle.edu.au

 

Assistant Deans
Jim Psaros
Assistant Dean (Teaching and Learning)
Phone: +61 2 4921 5048
Fax: +61 2 4921 6911
Email: Jim.Psaros@newcastle.edu.au
Jim Jose
Assistant Dean (Research)
Phone: +61 2 4921 5026
Fax: +61 2 4921 6952
Email: Jim.Jose@newcastle.edu.au
Suzanne Ryan
Assistant Dean (Research Training)
Phone: +61 2 4921 8749
Fax: +61 2 4921 6911
Email: Suzanne.Ryan@newcastle.edu.au
Mark Bray
Assistant Dean (External Engagement)
Phone: +61 2 4921 5073
Fax: +61 2 4921 6911
Email: Mark.Bray@newcastle.edu.au