The University of Newcastle, Australia

Chinese Courses

2019 Course Dates

Click on the titles above to enrol

Term 3

Spoken Chinese Level 1: Tue 23/07/19 - Tue 24/09/19

Spoken Chinese Level 2:  Tue 23/07/19 - Tue 24/09/19

Spoken Chinese Level 5:  Wed 24/07/19 - Wed 25/09/19

Survival Chinese 1: Tue 23/07/19 - Tue 24/09/19


Comprehensive Chinese Beginner 2: Wed 24/07/19 - Wed 25/09/19

Comprehensive Chinese Beginner 3: Wed 24/07/19 - Wed 25/09/19

Comprehensive Chinese Intermediate 3: Mon 22/07/19 - Mon 23/09/19

Comprehensive Chinese Advanced 1: Thu 25/07/19 - Thu 26/09/19


Chinese 101: Tue 23/07/19 - Tue 24/09/19

Chinese 102: Tue 23/07/19 - Tue 24/09/19


Chinese for Kids Beginner 3: Sat 20/07/19 - Sat 21/09/19

Chinese for Kids Beginner 4: Sat 20/07/19 - Sat 21/09/19

Chinese for Kids Intermediate 3: Sat 20/07/19 - Sat 21/09/19


Chinese for Kids 1A: Sat 27/07/19 - Sat 28/09/19

Chinese for Kids 1B: Sat 27/07/19 - Sat 28/09/19

Chinese for Kids 1C: Sat 20/07/19 - Sat 21/09/19

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________

The 2019 Chinese Language Brochure is now available for download.