The University of Newcastle, Australia

Chinese Courses

2020 Course Dates

Click on the titles above to enrol

Term 1

Spoken Chinese Level 1 (Ourimbah): Tue 04/02/20 - Tue 07/04/20

Spoken Chinese Level 1 (Callaghan): Mon 03/02/20 - Mon 06/04/20

Spoken Chinese Level 2 (Ourimbah): Tue 04/02/20 - Tue 07/04/20

Spoken Chinese Level 5 (Callaghan): Wed 05/02/20 - Wed 08/04/20


Comprehensive Chinese Beginner 1 (Callaghan): Mon 03/02/20 - Mon 06/04/20

Comprehensive Chinese Beginner 2 (Callaghan): Thu 06/02/20 - Thu 09/04/20

Comprehensive Chinese Beginner 4 (Callaghan): Wed 05/02/20 - Wed 08/04/20

Comprehensive Chinese Intermediate 1 (Callaghan): Wed 05/02/20 - Wed 08/04/20

Comprehensive Chinese Advanced 1 (Callaghan): Mon 03/02/20 - Mon 06/04/20

Comprehensive Chinese Advanced 2 (Callaghan): Thu 06/02/20 - Thu 09/04/20


Chinese 101 (Callaghan): Tue 04/02/20 - Tue 07/04/20

Chinese 102 (Callaghan): Tue 04/02/20 - Tue 07/04/20


Chinese for Non-Background Kids Beginner 1 (Callaghan): Sat 01/02/20 - Sat 04/04/20

Chinese for Non-Background Kids Beginner 5 (Callaghan): Sat 01/02/20 - Sat 04/04/20

Chinese for Non-Background Kids Intermediate 5 (Callaghan): Sat 01/02/20 - Sat 04/04/20


Chinese for Background Kids - Taylor (Callaghan): Sat 01/02/20 - Sat 04/04/20

Chinese for Background Kids - Jordan (Callaghan): Sat 01/02/20 - Sat 04/04/20

Chinese for Background Kids - Jack (Callaghan): Sat 01/02/20 - Sat 04/04/20

Chinese for Background Kids - Charlie (Ourimbah): Tue 04/02/20 - Tue 07/04/20

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________

The 2019 Chinese Language Brochure is now available for download.