The University of Newcastle, Australia

Chinese Courses

2019 Course Dates

Click on the tiles above to enrol

Term 2

Spoken Chinese Level 1 (Stages 2 & 5): Week Starting Tue 30/04/19 - Finishing Tue 02/07/19

Spoken Chinese Level 4 (Stage 6): Week Starting Wed 01/05/19 - Finishing Wed 03/07/19


Comprehensive Chinese Beginner 1: Wed 01/05/19 - Wed 03/07/19

Comprehensive Chinese Beginner 2: Wed 01/05/19 - Wed 03/07/19

Comprehensive Chinese Intermediate 2: Mon 29/04/19 - Mon 08/07/19

Comprehensive Chinese Advanced 1: Thu 02/05/19 - Thu 04/07/19

Comprehensive Chinese Advanced 2: Tue 30/04/19 - Tue 02/07/19


Chinese 101: Tue 30/04/19 - Tue 02/07/19

Chinese 102: Tue 30/04/19 - Tue 02/07/19


Chinese for Kids Beginner 2: Sat 27/04/19 - Sat 29/06/19

Chinese for Kids Beginner 3: Sat 27/04/19 - Sat 29/06/19

Chinese for Kids Intermediate 2: Sat 27/04/19 - Sat 29/06/19


Chinese for Kids 1A: Sat 27/04/19 - Sat 29/06/19

Chinese for Kids 1B: Sat 27/04/19 - Sat 29/06/19

Chinese for Kids 1C: Sat 27/04/19 - Sat 29/06/19

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________

The 2019 Chinese Language Brochure is now available for download.