Our People

School Executives

Program Convenors

Mr John Tessier

Program Convenor Medical Radiation Science

» Find out more

Dr Amanda Patterson

Program Convenor Nutrition & Dietetics

» Find out more

Dr Manikam Pillay

Program Convenor Occupational Health & Safety

» Find out more

Associate Professor Samantha Ashby

Program Convenor Occupational Therapy

» Find out more

Dr Catherine Johnston

Program Convenor Physiotherapy

» Find out more

Dr Linda Wallace

Program Convenor Oral Health Therapy

» Find out more

Dr Jennifer St George

Program Convenor Family Studies

» Find out more

The University of Newcastle acknowledges the traditional custodians of the lands within our footprint areas: Awabakal, Darkinjung, Biripai, Worimi, Wonnarua, and Eora Nations. We also pay respect to the wisdom of our Elders past and present.