Who is my industrial experience coordinator?

DegreeCoordinator
Aerospace Systems Engineering

A/Prof. Phil Clausen
T |
+61 2 4921 6202
E | philip.clausen@newcastle.edu.au

Chemical Engineering

A/Prof. Tom Honeyands
T |
+61 2 4033 9216
E | tom.a.honeyands@newcastle.edu.au

Civil Engineering

Prof. Rob Melchers
T | +61 2 4921 6044
E | rob.melchers@newcastle.edu.au

Environmental Engineering

A/Prof. Patricia Saco
T | +61 2 4921 6157
E | patricia.saco@newcastle.edu.au

Computer Systems Engineering, Electrical & Electronic Engineering, & Software Engineering

E | SEECIndExp@newcastle.edu.au
Your enquiry will be directed to the appropriate coordinator for your degree by the school admin team.

Construction Management

A/Prof. Willy Sher
T | +61 2 4921 5792
E | willy.sher@newcastle.edu.au

Mechanical & Mechatronics Engineering

Dr Ho-Sung Kim
T | +61 2 4921 6211
E | ho-sung.kim@newcastle.edu.au

Medical Engineering Dr. Shamus Smith
T |
+61 2 4921 6175
E | shamus.smith@newcastle.edu.au

Surveying

A/Prof. Xiaoli Deng
T | +61 2 4921 8988
E | xiaoli.deng@newcastle.edu.au