Who is my industrial experience coordinator?

DegreeCoordinator
Aerospace Systems Engineering

A/Prof. Phil Clausen
T |
+61 2 4921 6202
E | philip.clausen@newcastle.edu.au

Chemical and Renewable Energy Engineering

A/Prof. Tom Honeyands
T |
+61 2 4033 9216
E | tom.a.honeyands@newcastle.edu.au

Civil Engineering

Prof. Rob Melchers
T | +61 2 4921 6044
E | rob.melchers@newcastle.edu.au

Environmental Engineering

A/Prof. Patricia Saco
T | +61 2 4921 6157
E | patricia.saco@newcastle.edu.au

Computer Systems Engineering & Software Engineering

Prof. Ljiljana Brankovic
T | +61 2 4921 6054
E | ljiljana.brankovic@newcastle.edu.au

Construction Management

Dr. Chethana Illankoon
E | chethana.illankoon@newcastle.edu.au

Mechanical & Mechatronics Engineering

Dr. Joel Ferguson
T | +61 2 4921 7848
E | joel.ferguson@newcastle.edu.au

Electrical & Electronic Engineering & Medical Engineering

A/Prof. Lawrence Ong
T |
+61 2 4921 5385
E | lawrence.ong@newcastle.edu.au

Surveying

A/Prof. Xiaoli Deng
T | +61 2 4921 8988
E | xiaoli.deng@newcastle.edu.au

PSB Academy Singapore
Mechanical Engineering (PSB Academy Singapore only)

Dr. Yit Yan Kho
E | YitYan.Koh@newcastle.edu.au

Electrical Engineering (PSB Academy Singapore only)

Dr. Chiang Liang Kok
E | chiangliang.kok@newcastle.edu.au

BCA Academy Singapore
Civil Engineering (BCA Academy Singapore only)

Dr. Md Akhtar Hossain
E | Akhtar.a.hossain@newcastle.edu.au

Construction Management (BCA Academy Singapore only)

Dr. Chethana Illankoon
E | chethana.illankoon@newcastle.edu.au