Contact details of the Executive Management Committee of the Department of Rural Health.

The University of Newcastle
Department of Rural Health
Department of Rural Health

People

Executive Management Team

Prof Nicky Hudson
Director
Phone: +61 2 6755 3500
Email: Nicky.Hudson@newcastle.edu.au

 

Dr Anne Knight
Deputy Director (RCTS Program)
Phone: +61 2 6515 1900
Email: Alan.Pedersen@newcastle.edu.au

A/Prof Tony Smith
Deputy Director (UDRH Program)
Phone: +61 2 6515 1900
Email: Tony.Smith@newcastle.edu.au

Dr Leanne Brown
Academic Team Leader UDRH - Tamworth
Phone: +61 2 6755 3500
Email: Leanne.Brown@newcastle.edu.au

Jennifer Lang
Executive Officer
Phone: +61 2 6755 3500
Email: Jennifer.Lang@newcastle.edu.au

Ian Woodley
Community Engagement Manager
Phone: +61 2 6755 3500
Email: Ian.Woodley@newcastle.edu.au

 

Paul Price
Manager Operations
Phone: +61 2 6755 3500
Email: Paul.Price@newcastle.edu.au