Contact details of the Executive Management Committee of the Department of Rural Health.

The University of Newcastle
Department of Rural Health
Department of Rural Health

People

Executive Management Team

Prof Nicky Hudson
Director
Phone: +61 2 6755 3537
Email: Nicky.Hudson@newcastle.edu.au

 

Dr Alan Pedersen
Deputy Director (RCTS Program)
Phone: +61 2 6515 1914
Email: Alan.Pedersen@newcastle.edu.au

A/Prof Tony Smith
Deputy Director (UDRH Program)
Phone: +61 2 6515 1912
Email: Tony.Smith@newcastle.edu.au

Dr Leanne Brown
Academic Team Leader UDRH - Tamworth
Phone: +61 2 6755 3540
Email: Leanne.Brown@newcastle.edu.au

Jennifer Lang
Executive Officer
Phone: +61 2 6755 3534
Email: Jennifer.Lang@newcastle.edu.au

Daryl Newell
Operations Manager, Manning 
Phone: +61 2 6515 1915
Email: Daryl.Newell@newcastle.edu.au

Paul Price
Operations Manager, North West
Phone: +61 2 6755 3533
Email: Paul.Price@newcastle.edu.au

Ian Woodley
Community Engagement Manager
Phone: +61 2 6755 3518
Email: Ian.Woodley@newcastle.edu.au