Contact details of the Executive Management Committee of the Department of Rural Health.

The University of Newcastle
Department of Rural Health
Department of Rural Health

People

Executive Management Team

Prof Nicky Hudson
Director
Phone: +61 2 6755 3500
Email: Nicky.Hudson@newcastle.edu.au

 

Jennifer Lang
Executive Officer
Phone: +61 2 6755 3500
Email: Jennifer.Lang@newcastle.edu.au

A/Prof Tony Smith
Deputy Director - UDRH
Phone: +61 2 6515 1900
Email: Tony.Smith@newcastle.edu.au

Dr Anne Knight
Clinical Dean - Manning
Phone: +61 2 6515 1900
Email: Anne.knight@newcastle.edu.au

Dr Jenny May
Clinical Dean - Peel
Phone +612 6755 3500
Email: Jennife.May@newcastle.edu.au

Ian Woodley
Community Engagement Manager
Phone: +61 2 6755 3500
Email: Ian.Woodley@newcastle.edu.au

Paul Price
Manager Operations
Phone: +61 2 6755 3500
Email: Paul.Price@newcastle.edu.au

Dr Leanne Brown
Academic Team Leader UDRH - Tamworth
Phone: +61 2 6755 3500
Email: Leanne.Brown@newcastle.edu.au