Recent grants

  • Cyber NGTF Grant: Vijay Varadharajan, Uday Tupakula, Peter Wilkinson and Surya Nepa.
    ‘Security Techniques and Architecture for SDN Data Plane and Software Defined Clouds’, Feb 2019- Feb 2022
  • ARC Discovery: Lawrence Ong, Phee Lep Yeoh, Sarah Johnson and Joerg Kliewer 
    “Securing Telecommunication Networks Preventing Data Leakage”, Jan 2019 – Dec 2021
  • NSW Cyber Security Network: Vijay Varadharajan, Uday Tupakula and Doan Hoang 
    “Security for 5G/loT Network Infrastructures using SDN/NFV Technologies”, Jan 2019 – Jan 2020
  • NSW Cyber Security Network: Jahangir Hossain, Vijay Varadharajan, Graham Town and Zhiyong Chen
    "Cyber Secure Control for Smart Electricity Grid”, Jan 2019 – Jan 2020
  • NSW Cyber Security Network: Willy Susilo, Joonsang Baek, Vijay Varadharajan and Nan Li 
    “Advanced Access Control and Data Protection in Edge Computing”, Jan 2019 - Jan 2020