Key Library staff

 
Library Executive 
Coral Black
University Librarian
E: Coral.Black@newcastle.edu.au
T: 02 4921 6465
Alison Rigby
Associate Librarian, Learning and Engagement Services
E: Alison.Rigby@newcastle.edu.au
T: 02 4921 6455
Dr Sarah Jansen
Associate Librarian, Research and Scholarly Resources
E: Sarah.Jansen@newcastle.edu.au
T: 02 4921 5827
Senior Library Staff 
Lindsey Fratus
Senior Librarian, Academic Services
E: Lindsey.Fratus@newcastle.edu.au
T: 02 4921 8627
Catherine Moffat
Senior Librarian, Ourimbah Campus
E: Catherine.Moffat@newcastle.edu.au
T: 02 4348 4026
Sue Freeman
City Campus Librarian
E: Sue.Freeman@newcastle.edu.au
T: 02 4921 5929
Vicki Picasso
Senior Librarian, Research Support Services
E: Vicki.Picasso@newcastle.edu.au
T: 02 4921 5861
Bronwen Thomas
Senior Librarian, Collection Management Services
E: Bronwen.Thomas@newcastle.edu.au
T: 02 4921 5829
Sharon Nicol
Manager, Library Support Services
E: Sharon.Nicol@newcastle.edu.au
T: 02 4921 7147