Key Library staff

Coral Black
University Librarian
E: Coral.Black@newcastle.edu.au
T: 02 4921 6465
Alison Rigby
Associate Director, Academic Engagement and Client Services
E: Alison.Rigby@newcastle.edu.au
T: 02 4921 6455
Dr Sarah Jansen
Associate Director, Collections, Discovery and Digital Experience
E: Sarah.Jansen@newcastle.edu.au
T: 02 4921 5827
Lisa Ogle
Manager, Academic Engagement
E: Lisa.Ogle@newcastle.edu.au
T: 02 4921 8621
Debbie Booth
Research and Scholarly Communications Advisor
E: Debbie.Booth@newcastle.edu.au
T: 02 4921 5844
Anthony O'Brien
Copyright Advisor
E: Anthony.OBrien@newcastle.edu.au
T:  02 4921 6456
Ruth Talbot-Stokes
Manager, Teaching and Research Support
E: Ruth.Talbot-Stokes@newcastle.edu.au
T: 02 4921 8881
Kylie Clarkson
Manager, Teaching and Research Support
E: Kylie.Clarkson@newcastle.edu.au
T:  02 40553310
Lindsey Fratus
Manager, Client Services
E: Lindsey.Fratus@newcastle.edu.au
T: 02 4921 8627
Narelle Hampe
Manager, Student Engagement and Partnerships
E: Narelle.Hampe@newcastle.edu.au
T: 02 4348 4209
Bronwen Thomas
Manager, Content and Discovery
E: Bronwen.Thomas@newcastle.edu.au
T: 02 4921 5829
David Coupe
Manager, Digital Library Experience
E: David.Coupe@newcastle.edu.au
T: 02  4921 6530
Asti Sherring
Manager, Special Collections 
E: Asti.Sherring@newcastle.edu.au
M: 0401827168
Gillean Shaw
Art Curator
E: Gillean.Shaw@newcastle.edu.au
T: 02 4921 5255
Sharon Nicol
Manager, Business Services
E: Sharon.Nicol@newcastle.edu.au
T: 02 4921 7147