The University of Newcastle, Australia

Graduation ceremony recordings

Graduation ceremony recordings

Links to the video recordings of past Graduation ceremonies from Callaghan and Central Coast Campuses are available here for viewing.

Callaghan Campus, December 2019

Monday, 16 December 2019:

Tuesday, 17 December 2019:

Wednesday, 18 December 2019:


Callaghan Campus, April 2019

Friday, 12 April 2019:

Monday, 15 April 2019:

Tuesday, 16 April 2019:

Wednesday, 17 April 2019:


Central Coast Campus, July 2019

Thursday, 4 July 2019:


Callaghan Campus, April 2018

Thursday, 5 April 2018:

Friday, 6 April 2018:

Thursday, 12 April 2018:

Friday, 13 April 2018:

Due to technical issues, these videos are not available.

  • 10 am Ceremony - Faculty of Business and Law
  • 2 pm Ceremony - Faculty of Business and Law

Central Coast Campus, July 2018

Thursday, 5 July 2018:


Callaghan Campus, September 2018

Thursday, 27 September 2018:

Friday, 28 September 2018:


Callaghan Campus, April 2017

Thursday, 20 April 2017:

Friday, 21 April 2017:

Saturday, 22 April 2017:

Thursday, 27 April 2017:

Friday, 28 April 2017:


Central Coast Campus, July 2017

Thursday, 6 July 2017:

Friday, 7 July 2017:


Callaghan Campus, September 2017

Thursday, 28 September 2017:

Friday, 29 September 2017: