Exam dates and timetables

2019 EXAM DATES

Semester 1

Semester 1 examsTuesday 11 June - Friday 28 June 2019
Timetable release dateFriday 10 May 2019
Semester 1 rescheduled examsMonday 22 July - Friday 26 July 2019

Semester 2

Semester 2 exams Monday 11 November - Friday 29 November 2019
Timetable release dateFriday 27 September 2019
Semester 2 rescheduled examsMonday 16 December - Friday 20 December 2019

Trimester 1

Trimester 1 exams Thursday 2 May – Friday 10 May 2019
Timetable release dateTuesday 26 March 2019
Trimester 1 rescheduled examsTuesday 11 June - Friday 14 June 2019

Trimester 2

Trimester 2 exams Thursday 15 August – Friday 23 August 2019
Timetable release dateFriday 5 July 2019
Trimester 2 rescheduled examsFriday 13 September - Wednesday 18 September 2019

Trimester 3

Trimester 3 exams Thursday 28 November – Friday 6 December 2019
Timetable release dateSaturday 26 October 2019
Trimester 3 rescheduled examsWednesday 15 January - Saturday 18 January 2020

Singapore Trimester 1

Trimester 1 exams Monday 15 April – Friday 26 April 2019
Trimester 1 rescheduled examsMonday 13 May – Friday 17 May 2019

Singapore Trimester 2

Trimester 2 examsTuesday 13 August – Friday 23 August 2019
Trimester 2 rescheduled examsMonday 9 September – Friday 13 September 2019

Singapore Trimester 3

Trimester 3 exams Monday 9 December – Thursday 19 December 2019
Trimester 3 rescheduled examsWednesday 15 January - Tuesday 21 January 2020

Exam timetable

You can search for your personal exam timetable at myHub through myUoN.  Personalised exam timetables will only be emailed for Summer, Winter and Rescheduled Exam Periods – you will need to check myHub on the advised dates for your exam timetable.

Please refer to Key Dates for 2019 Exam details.