Exam dates and timetable information for current students.

Exam dates and timetables

2015 exam dates

Semester 1

Semester 1 exams Tuesday 9 June - Friday 26 June 2015
Timetable release dateFriday 8 May 2015
Semester 1 supplementary exams Monday 20 July - Friday 24 July 2015

Semester 2

Semester 2 exams Monday 9 November - Friday 27 November 2015
Timetable release dateTuesday 6 October 2015
Semester 2 supplementary exams Tuesday 15 December - Saturday 19 December 2015

Trimester 1

Trimester 1 exams Thursday 7 May – Friday 15 May2015
Timetable release dateThursday 26 March 2015
Trimester 1 supplementary exams Monday 1 June - Friday 5 June 2015

Trimester 2

Trimester 2 exams Thursday 20 August – Friday 28 August 2015
Timetable release dateThursday 9 July 2015
Trimester 2 supplementary exams Monday 14 September - Friday 18 September 2015

Trimester 3

Trimester 3 exams Thursday 3 December – Friday 11 December2015
Timetable release dateFriday 30 October 2015
Trimester 3 supplementary exams Monday 11 January - Friday 15 January 2016

Singapore Semester 1

Semester 1 exams Tuesday 9 June - Friday 26 June 2015
Semester 1 supplementary exams Monday 20 July – Friday 24 July 2015

Singapore Semester 2

Semester 2 exams Monday 9 November – Friday 27 November 2015
Semester 2 supplementary exams Tuesday 15 December – Saturday 19 December 2015

Singapore Trimester 1

Trimester 1 exams Monday 13 April – Thursday 23 April 2015
Trimester 1 supplementary exams Wednesday 13 May – Tuesday 19 May 2015

Singapore Trimester 2

Trimester 2 exams Tuesday 11 August – Thursday 20 August 2015
Trimester 2 supplementary exams Wednesday 9 September – Tuesday 15 September 2015

Singapore Trimester 3

Trimester 3 exams Monday 7 December – Thursday 17 December 2015
Trimester 3 supplementary exams Wednesday 20 January – Tuesday 26 January 2016

Exam timetable

You can search for your personal exam timetable at myHub through myUoN.