Events in your country

Our international recruitment staff regularly attend education fairs and exhibitions around the world, visit offices of University of Newcastle international agent representatives and can arrange one-on-one consultations with students and parents when in your country. These are great opportunities to find out more about our programs, campuses, support services and anything else you might like to ask about studying with us.

Upcoming Events

CITYDATETIMEEVENT NAMELOCATION

西安

Saturday, 7 November 2020

1400

西安立思辰留学教育展

西安金花豪生国际大酒店

太原

Friday, 13 November 2020

14:00 - 17:00

iAE Roadshow in Taiyuan

太原市小店区长治路109号阳光皇冠假日酒店

海口

Saturday, 14 November 2020

0900-1530

2020枫叶教育集团国际教育博览会

海南省海口市秀英区滨海大道258号海南国际会展中心

太原

Saturday, 14 November 2020

9:00 - 18:00

太原金吉列2020秋展

湖滨国际大酒店4层汾河厅

重庆

Sunday, 15 November 2020

0900-1500

2020枫叶教育集团国际教育博览会

重庆市永川区学府大道枫叶路777号重庆枫叶国际学校

济南

Sunday, 15 November 2020

1000 - 1200

金吉列济南办公室活动

山东商会大厦A座33层

太原

Sunday, 15 November 2020

1330-1800

太原新东方第48届国际教育展

山西省太原市迎泽大街118号并州饭店并州厅

武汉

Tuesday, 17 November 2020

0900-1600

2020枫叶教育集团国际教育博览会

湖北省武汉市东湖高新开发区⺠族大道330号武汉枫叶国际学校

武汉

Wednesday, 18 November 2020

0900-1230

2020枫叶教育集团国际教育博览会

湖北省武汉市东湖高新开发区⺠族大道330号武汉枫叶国际学校

西安

Friday, 20 November 2020

0900-1500

2020枫叶教育集团国际教育博览会

陕⻄省咸阳市渭城区底张街道净业大街17号⻄安枫叶国际学 校 (高中部)

大连

Satuday, 21 November 2020

0900-1600

2020枫叶教育集团国际教育博览会

辽宁省大连市金石滩国家旅游度假区中心大街9号大连枫叶国际 学校体育馆,

天津

Sunday, 22 November 2020

0900-1600

2020枫叶教育集团国际教育博览会

天津市经济技术开发区第三大街71号天津泰达枫叶国际学校

镇江

Tuesday, 24 November 2020

1100-1600

2020枫叶教育集团国际教育博览会

江苏省镇江新区银山南路127号镇江枫叶国际学校

上海

Wednesday, 25 November 2020

0930-1530

2020枫叶教育集团国际教育博览会

上海市金山区枫泾镇枫叶街1号上海枫叶国际学校

佛山

Saturday, November 28, 2020

1300-1800

佛山金吉列2020秋展

佛山市禅城区皇冠假日酒店四楼万豪殿

南昌

Sunday, November 29, 2020

1400-1800

南昌金吉列2020秋展

南昌市凤凰中大道1000号富力万达嘉华酒店2楼

The University of Newcastle acknowledges the traditional custodians of the lands within our footprint areas: Awabakal, Darkinjung, Biripai, Worimi, Wonnarua, and Eora Nations. We also pay respect to the wisdom of our Elders past and present.