Contact us

Applications/Pre Award

E: research-applications@newcastle.edu.au
T: (02) 4921 7733

Grants Operations/Post Award

E: research-grants@newcastle.edu.au
T: (02) 4921 7733
NameContact DetailsPosition
Judy Alexander E: Judy.Alexander@newcastle.edu.au
T: (02) 4921 8859
Associate Director
Research Grants
Pre-Award Contacts
Please direct any Pre-Award queries to research-applications@newcastle.edu.au
Kylie Hugo E: Kylie.Hugo@newcastle.edu.au
T: (02) 4921 5944
Team Leader, Grants Strategy & Planning
Belinda PedenE: Belinda.Peden@newcastle.edu.au
T: (02) 4921 7991

Senior Grants Officer

Jane GrahamE: Jane.Graham@newcastle.edu.au
T: (02) 4921 7094
Senior Grants Officer
Angela McPhersonE:Angela.McPherson@newcastle.edu.au
T: (02) 4913 8785
Senior Grants Officer
Mon - Wed
Kate Woodcroft E: Kate.Woodcroft@newcastle.edu.au
T: (02) 4985 4560
Grants Officer
Mon, Tue & every second Wed
Cathrine GreiveE: Cathrine.Greive@newcastle.edu.au
T: (02) 4033 9296
Grants Officer
Thur, Fri & every second Wed
Fiona WalkerE: Fiona.Walker@newcastle.edu.au
T:
(02) 4921 5049
Grants Officer
Kate HayesE: Kate.Hayes@newcastle.edu.au
T: (02) 4921 5287
Grants Funding Officer
Mon - Wed
Shireen BennettE: Shireen.Bennett@newcastle.edu.au
T: (02) 4921 6922
Grants Funding Officer
Thu & Fri
Grants Operations/Post-Award Contacts
Please direct any Post-Award queries to research-grants@newcastle.edu.au
Rebecca Palmer E: Rebecca.Palmer@newcastle.edu.au
T: (02) 4985 4904
Team Leader, Grants Operations
Erin FullerE: Erin.Fuller@newcastle.edu.au
T:
(02) 4913 8020
Senior Grants Officer
Naama HassonE: Naama.Hasson@newcastle.edu.au
T:
(02) 4913 8159
Senior Grants Officer
Melinda ToozeE: Melinda.Tooze@newcastle.edu.au
T:
(02) 4042 0096
Senior Grants Officer
Hayley BoyceE: Hayley.Boyce@newcastle.edu.au
T:
(02) 4921 6275
Grants Officer
Rebecca Ford E: Rebecca.Ford@newcastle.edu.au
T: (02) 4985 4901
Grants Officer

The University of Newcastle acknowledges the traditional custodians of the lands within our footprint areas: Awabakal, Darkinjung, Biripai, Worimi, Wonnarua, and Eora Nations. We also pay respect to the wisdom of our Elders past and present.