Contact us

General Enquiries

Applications/Pre Award

E: research-applications@newcastle.edu.au
T: (02) 4921 7733

Grants Operations/Post Award

E: research-grants@newcastle.edu.au
T: (02) 4921 7733

NameContact DetailsPosition
Judy AlexanderJudy Alexander E: Judy.Alexander@newcastle.edu.au
T: (02) 4921 8859
Associate Director
Research Grants
Joerg SchneiderJoerg SchneiderE: researchcontracts@newcastle.edu.au
T: (02) 4913 8159

Contracts Manager

Industry Programs
Joerg SchneiderJane GrahamE: Jane.Graham@newcastle.edu.au
T: (02) 4921 7094
Industry Programs Coordinator
Kylie ButlerKylie ButlerE: K.Butler@newcastle.edu.au
T: (02) 4985 4505
Industry Programs Officer
Karen MavorKaren MavorE: Karen.Mavor@newcastle.edu.au
T: (02) 4921 8838
HDR Industry Scholarship Officer
Pre-Award
Kylie HugoKylie Hugo E: Kylie.Hugo@newcastle.edu.au
T: (02) 4921 5944
Team Leader, Pre-Award
Adam KoppersAdam KoppersE: Adam.Koppers@newcastle.edu.au
T: (02) 4913 8029
Senior Grants Officer
Angela McPhersonAngela McPherson E: Angela.McPherson@newcastle.edu.au
T: (02) 4913 8785
Senior Grants Officer
Monday & Tuesday
Kate Beentjes E: Kate.Beentjes@newcastle.edu.au
T: (02) 4985 4560
Grants Officer
Kate Hayes E: Kate.Hayes@newcastle.edu.au
T: (02) 4921 5287
Grants Funding Officer
Monday, Tuesday & Wednesday
Grants Operations/Post-Award
Rebecca PalmerRebecca PalmerE:Rebecca.Palmer@newcastle.edu.au
T: (02) 4985 4904
Team Leader, Grants Operations
Belinda PedenBelinda PedenE: Belinda.Peden@newcastle.edu.au
T: (02) 4921 7991

Senior Grants Officer

  • NHMRC (all Faculties)
  • Faculty of Health and Medicine

Grace GowenGrace Gowen

E: Grace.Gowen@newcastle.edu.au
T:
(02) 4913 8020

Senior Grants Officer

  • Faculty of Business and Law,
  • Faculty of Education and Arts,
  • Faculty of Engineering and Built Environment,
  • Faculty of Science

Naama HassonNaama Hasson

E: Naama.Hasson@newcastle.edu.au
T:
(02) 4913 8159

Senior Grants Officer

  • ARC (all Faculties)
Neroli FinlayNeroli FinlayE: Neroli.Finlay@newcastle.edu.au
T:
(02) 4921 5353
Grants Operations Officer
Laura MedioliLaura MedioliE: Laura.Medioli@newcastle.edu.au
T:
(02) 4921 7963

Grants Officer

  • NHMRC (all Faculties)
  • Faculty of Business and Law
  • Faculty of Health and Medicine

View more information for Rebecca FordRebecca Ford

E: Rebecca.Ford@newcastle.edu.au
T: (02) 4985 4901

Grants Officer

  • ARC (all Faculties)
  • Faculty of Education and Arts,
  • Faculty of Engineering and Built Environment,
  • Faculty of Science