Contacts for the Grants Team located within Research Services at the University of Newcastle

Contact us

Research Grant Contacts

General Enquiries
E:
research-grants@newcastle.edu.au
T:
(02) 4921 7733

Name Contact Details Contact For
Elianne RenaudElianne Renaud
Manager, Strategic Research Grants
E: Elianne.Renaud@newcastle.edu.au
T: (02) 4921 7308
Strategic Grants (ARC Centres of Excellence, ARC LIEF, NHMRC Program Grants)
International Schemes
Other Centres Schemes and high-level initiatives
Kylie HugoKylie Hugo E: Kylie.Hugo@newcastle.edu.au
T: (02) 4921 5944
Pre-Award International Portfolio
Shai PritchardShai Pritchard
Senior Grants Officer
E: Shai.Pritchard@newcastle.edu.au
T: (02) 4985 4902
Post Award
ARC Post Award
International Post Award
CRC CARE Post Award
ARC Final reports
Megan StephensonMegan Stephenson
(Mon-Thurs)






Natasha WhyteNatasha Whyte

(Thur-Fri)
Senior Grants Officers
E: research-sgo@newcastle.edu.au
T: (02) 4985 4312
Post Award
ARC (all Faculties)
Faculty of Education and Arts
Faculty of Engineering and Built Environment
Faculty of Science and Information Technology
Research Division
Internal Equity Research Fellowships
Rebecca PalmerRebecca Palmer
Senior Grants Officer
E:Rebecca.Palmer@newcastle.edu.au
T: (02) 4985 4904
Post-award
NHMRC (all Faculties)
Faculty of Business and Law
Faculty of Health and Medicine
Academic Division (Wollotuka)
HMRI
Neroli FinlayNeroli Finlay
Grants Officer
E: Neroli.Finlay@newcastle.edu.au
T:
(02) 4921 5353
Post Award
NHMRC Post Award
International Post Award
HMRI Post Award
NHMRC Final report
Martina Asvestas
Grants Officer
E:Martina.Asvestas@newcastle.edu.au
T: (02) 4921 5305
Pre-Award Generic Pre-award
International Pre-award
ARC/NHMRC Pre-award

View more information for Rebecca FordRebecca Ford
Grants Officer

E: Rebecca.Ford@newcastle.edu.au
T: (02) 4985 4901
Pre-Award
Internal Grants
Post Award
Internal Grants
Web Updates
Nick Drew
Research Contracts Officer
E: Nicholas.Drew@newcastle.edu.au
T: (02) 4921 8822