Contact us

General Enquiries

Applications/Pre Award

E: research-applications@newcastle.edu.au
T: (02) 4921 7733

Grants Operations/Post Award

E: research-grants@newcastle.edu.au
T: (02) 4921 7733

NameContact DetailsPosition
Judy AlexanderJudy Alexander E: Judy.Alexander@newcastle.edu.au
T: (02) 4921 8859
Associate Director
Research Grants
Joerg SchneiderJoerg SchneiderE: researchcontracts@newcastle.edu.au
T: (02) 4921 6353

Contracts Manager

Pre-Award
Kylie HugoKylie Hugo E: Kylie.Hugo@newcastle.edu.au
T: (02) 4921 5944
Team Leader, Pre-Award
Belinda PedenBelinda PedenE: Belinda.Peden@newcastle.edu.au
T: (02) 4921 7991

Senior Grants Officer

Kylie HugoAngela McPhersonE:Angela.McPherson@newcastle.edu.au
T: (02) 4913 8785
Senior Grants Officer
Monday & Tuesday
Cathrine GreiveE: Cathrine.Greive@newcastle.edu.au
T: (02) 4033 9296
Grants Officer
Jarrod SkeneE: Jarrod.Skene@newcastle.edu.au
T: (02) 4921 6035
Grants Funding Officer
Tuesday, Wednesday & Thursday
Shireen BennettE: Shireen.Bennett@newcastle.edu.au
T: (02) 4921 6922
Grants Funding Officer
Monday & Friday
Grants Operations/Post-Award
Rebecca PalmerRebecca PalmerE: Rebecca.Palmer@newcastle.edu.au
T: (02) 4985 4904
Team Leader, Grants Operations
Adam KoppersAdam KoppersE: Adam.Koppers@newcastle.edu.au
T: (02) 4913 8029

Senior Grants Officer

  • Australian Research Council (ARC)
  • Cancer Institute NSW (CI NSW)
  • National Heart Foundation (NHF)

Grace GowenErin Fuller

E: Erin.Fuller@newcastle.edu.au
T:
(02) 4913 8020

Senior Grants Officer

  • ARC (all Faculties)

Naama HassonNaama Hasson

E: Naama.Hasson@newcastle.edu.au
T:
(02) 4913 8159

Senior Grants Officer

  • NHMRC (all Faculties)
  • Faculty of Health and Medicine
Neroli FinlayNeroli FinlayE: Neroli.Finlay@newcastle.edu.au
T:
(02) 4921 5353
Grants Operations Officer
Terina ValeTerina ValeE: Terina.Vale@newcastle.edu.au
T:
(02) 4921 7963

Grants Officer

  • NHMRC (all Faculties)
  • Faculty of Business and Law
  • Faculty of Health and Medicine

View more information for Rebecca FordRebecca Ford

E: Rebecca.Ford@newcastle.edu.au
T: (02) 4985 4901

Grants Officer

  • ARC (all Faculties)
  • Faculty of Education and Arts,
  • Faculty of Engineering and Built Environment,
  • Faculty of Science
Industry Programs
Joerg SchneiderJane GrahamE: Jane.Graham@newcastle.edu.au
T: (02) 4921 7094
Industry Programs Coordinator