Contacts for the Grants Team located within Research Services at the University of Newcastle

Contact us

Research Grant Contacts

General Enquiries
E:
research-grants@newcastle.edu.au
T:
(02) 4921 7733

Name Contact Details Contact For
Elianne RenaudElianne Renaud
Manager, Strategic Research Grants
E: Elianne.Renaud@newcastle.edu.au
T: (02) 4921 7308
Strategic Grants (ARC Centres of Excellence, ARC LIEF, NHMRC Program Grants)
International Schemes
Other Centres Schemes and high-level initiatives
Kylie HugoKylie Hugo E: Kylie.Hugo@newcastle.edu.au
T: (02) 4921 5944
Pre-Award International Portfolio
Shai PritchardShai Pritchard
Senior Grants Officer
E: Shai.Pritchard@newcastle.edu.au
T: (02) 4985 4902
Pre-Award
Faculty of Health and Medicine

ARC
NHMRC
Megan StephensonMegan Stephenson
(Mon-Thurs)






Natasha WhyteNatasha Whyte

(Thur-Fri)
Senior Grants Officers
E: research-sgo@newcastle.edu.au
T: (02) 4985 4312
Post Award
ARC (all Faculties)
Faculty of Education and Arts
Faculty of Engineering and Built Environment
Faculty of Science and Information Technology
Research Division
Internal Equity Research Fellowships
Rebecca PalmerRebecca Palmer
Senior Grants Officer
E:Rebecca.Palmer@newcastle.edu.au
T: (02) 4985 4904
Post-award
NHMRC (all Faculties)
Faculty of Business and Law
Faculty of Health and Medicine
Academic Division (Wollotuka)
HMRI
Neroli FinlayNeroli Finlay
Grants Officer
E: Neroli.Finlay@newcastle.edu.au
T:
(02) 4921 5353
Pre-Award
Faculty of Education and Arts
Wollotuka
Faculty of Health and Medicine
Faculty of Business and Law

ARC
NHMRC
Martina Asvestas
Grants Officer
E:Martina.Asvestas@newcastle.edu.au
T: (02) 4921 5305
Post-Award
Faculty of Science and IT
Faculty of Engineering and Built Environment

ARC
NHMRC

View more information for Rebecca FordRebecca Ford
Grants Officer

E: Rebecca.Ford@newcastle.edu.au
T: (02) 4985 4901
Post-Award
Faculty of Science and IT
Faculty of Engineering and Built Environment
ARC

ARC Reporting
NHMRC Reporting

Nick Drew
Research Contracts Officer
E: Nicholas.Drew@newcastle.edu.au
T: (02) 4921 8822