Contact us

Human Ethics Contacts

General enquiries
E:
human-ethics@newcastle.edu.au

Name Contact Details Contact For
Julie Anderson-Wallace (Tuesday, Wednesday & Thursday)
Ethics Officer
E: Julie Anderson-Wallace
T: (02) 492 17894
Human Ethics enquiries
Ruth Gibbins
Human Research Ethics Officer
E: Ruth.Gibbins@newcastle.edu.au
T:
(02) 492 16333
Human Ethics enquiries
Alan Hales
Manager
E: Alan.Hales@newcastle.edu.au
T: (02) 498 54269
Human Ethics enquiries
Melissa Maloney
Integrity & Compliance Officer
E: Melissa.Maloney@newcastle.edu.au
T: (02) 498 54377
External HREC enquiries

Julie Moulton
Administrative Assistant

E: Julie.Moulton@newcastle.edu.au
T: (02) 492 15238
Administration and RIMS enquiries

Jarrod Skene (Monday & Friday)
Ethics Officer

E: Jarrod.Skene@newcastle.edu.au
T: (02) 492 16035
Human Ethics enquiries