Contact us

Human Ethics contacts

General enquiries
E:
human-ethics@newcastle.edu.au

RIMS Help - training videos and user guides

Name Contact Details Contact For
Jarrod Skene 
Ethics Officer
E: Jarrod.Skene@newcastle.edu.au
T: (02) 492 16035
Human Ethics enquiries
Nerida Brady (Monday, Tuesday & Thursday only)    
Ethics Officer
E: Nerida.Brady@newcastle.edu.au
T: ext 61401
Human Ethics enquiries
Hayley McGregor (Wednesday & Friday only)
Ethics Officer
E: Hayley.McGregor@newcastle.edu.au
T: (02) 492 15038
Human Ethics enquiries
Ruth Gibbins
Human Research Ethics Officer
E: Ruth.Gibbins@newcastle.edu.au
T:
(02) 492 16333
Human Ethics enquiries
Alan Hales
Manager
E: Alan.Hales@newcastle.edu.au
T: (02) 498 54269
Human Ethics enquiries
Melissa Maloney
Integrity & Compliance Officer
E: Melissa.Maloney@newcastle.edu.au
T: (02) 498 54377
External HREC registration enquiries