Research Advantage

Contact us

Human Ethics Contacts

General Enquiries
E:
human-ethics@newcastle.edu.au

Name Contact Details Contact For
Julie Anderson-Wallace (Tuesday, Wednesday & Thursday)
Ethics Officer
E: Julie Anderson-Wallace
T: (02) 492 17894
Human Ethics enquiries
Ruth Gibbins
Senior Human Research Ethics Officer
E: Ruth.Gibbins@newcastle.edu.au
T:
(02) 492 16333
Human Ethics enquiries
Alan Hales
Manager
E: Alan.Hales@newcastle.edu.au
T: (02) 498 54269
Human Ethics enquiries
Melissa Maloney
Integrity & Compliance Officer
E: Melissa.Maloney@newcastle.edu.au
T: (02) 498 54377
External HREC enquiries
Terina Vale
Ethics Officer
E: Terina.Vale@newcastle.edu.au
T: (02) 492 15238
RIMS enquiries

Erin Zielke (Monday & Friday)
Ethics Officer

E: Erin.Zielke@newcastle.edu.au
T: (02) 492 16703
Human Ethics enquiries