Contact the Human Ethics Unit

Contact us

Human Ethics Contacts

General Enquiries
E:
human-ethics@newcastle.edu.au

Name Contact Details Contact For
Julie Anderson-Wallace
Human Research Ethics Officer
E: Julie.Anderson@newcastle.edu.au
T: (02) 4921 7894
RIMS enquiries (Wed-Fri)
Ruth Gibbins
Senior Human Research Ethics Officer
E: Ruth.Gibbins@newcastle.edu.au
T:
(02) 4921 6333
Human Ethics enquiries
Alan Hales
Manager
E: Alan.Hales@newcastle.edu.au
T: (02) 4985 4269
Human Ethics enquiries
Lee-Anne Marsh
Human Research Ethics Officer
E: Lee-Anne.Marsh@newcastle.edu.au
T: (02) 4921 7894
RIMS enquiries (Mon-Tues)
Sandy Townsend
Administrative Officer
E: Sandy.Townsend@newcastle.edu.au
T: (02) 4985 4160
Administration enquiries
Terina Vale
Research Integrity Officer (Acting)
E: Terina.Vale@newcastle.edu.au
T: (02) 4921 5238
Human Ethics enquiries