Reference group

Professor Leanne Aitken

Professor of Critical Care Nursing, Griffith University and Princess Alexandra Hospital.

Professor Tracy Bucknall

Chair in Nursing, Cabrini-Deakin Centre for Nursing Research.

Geoff Wilson

Director of Clinical Schools, Department of Nursing and Midwifery/Faculty of Science, University of Southern Qld.

Professor Gerry Farrell

Representing the Council of Deans of Nursing and Midwifery (Australia and New Zealand), Head, Division of Nursing and Midwifery, Faculty of Health Science, La Trobe University.

Roy Brown

Senior Lecturer, Bachelor of Nursing Programme Coordinator, School of Nursing, Midwifery and Indigenous Health, University of Wollongong.

Associate Professor Anthony Williams

Head of School, School of Architecture & Built Environment, University of Newcastle.

Michelle Kelly

PhD candidate Lecturer, Program Manager, Curriculum Technologies Integration, University of Technology, Sydney.

Clint Moloney

PhD Candidate Lecturer University of Southern Qld , Associate Director, Australian Centre for Rural and Remote Evidence Based Practice, Toowoomba and Darling Downs Health Service District.

Professor Ashley Kable

Deputy Head of School (Research), School of Nursing and Midwifery, The University of Newcastle.

Professor Christine Duffield

Centre for Health Services Management, University of Technology, Sydney.

Dr Kerry Reid-Searl

Associate Professor at CQUniversity Australia in the Department of Health Innovation.

Dr Mee Young Park

International Student Support Coordinator, Division of Nursing and Midwifery, School of Health Sciences, RMIT University Professor Elaine Duffy, Professor/Head of School, School of Nursing & Midwifery, Charles Sturt University.

Dr Helen Bellchambers

Senior Lecturer, First Year Experience Coordinator and Course Coordinator, School of Nursing and Midwifery, The University of Newcastle.