The University of Newcastle, Australia

Key dates

Monday 2 March                      Student Induction Session | 2.30pm - 3.30pm, Callaghan or

Tuesday 3 March                     Student Induction Session | 2.30pm - 3.30pm, Callaghan or

Wednesday 4 March               Student Induction Session | 12.30pm - 1.30pm, NUSpace or

Thursday 5 March                   Student Induction Session Webinar | 3.00pm - 4.00pm, Online Webinar or

Monday 16 March                   Workshop: Create meaningful leadership goals | 10.30am - 12.30pm, Callaghan or

Wednesday 18 March             Expressions of Interest (EOI) close

Thursday 19 March                Workshop: Create Meaningful leadership goals | 12.00pm - 2.00pm, Online Webinar

Monday 30 March                   Workshop: What it means to be a leader and global citizen | 12.00pm - 2.00pm, Online Webinar or

Thursday 2 April                     Workshop: What it means to be a leader and global citizen | 12.30pm - 2.30pm, Online Webinar

10 - 27 April                             Schedule meeting with mentor

Tuesday 28 April                     Workshop: Entrepreneurial mindset | 12.00pm - 2.00pm, NUSpace or

Thursday 30 April                   Workshop: Entrepreneurial mindset | 11.00am - 1.00pm, Callaghan

Monday 11 May                       Workshop: New media literacy | 12.00pm - 2.00pm, NUSpace or

Wednesday 13 May                 Workshop: New media literacy | 11.00am - 1.00pm, Callaghan

Wednesday 13 May                 Complete 'Six iLEAD Plus Agilities Self-Assessment'

Monday 25 May                        iLEAD Plus Networking and Celebration Event

Monday 1 June                        Complete Program Feedback Form online

Friday 5 June                           Complete minimum four mentoring sessions

Friday 17 July                          Complete reflective essay, all completion requirements and feedback survey

As iLEAD Plus Stage Three operates on individual timelines, there are no generic 'Key Dates' for Stage Three. Each student identifies their own key dates.

Wednesday 11 March                Mentors Information Session | 6.00pm - 7.00pm, Callaghan

10 - 27 April                                Schedule meeting with mentee

Monday 25 May                          iLEAD Plus Networking and Celebration Event

Friday 5 June                             Complete minimum four mentoring sessions