The University of Newcastle, Australia

Key dates

Tuesday 11 August              Student Induction Session or

Wednesday 12 August        Student Induction Session or

Thursday 13 August            Student Induction Session or

Monday 17 August               Student Induction Session or

Friday 28 August                  Student Induction Session

Wednesday 24 August         Expressions of Interest (EOI) close

Monday 7 September           Workshop 1: Create meaningful leadership goals or

Wednesday 9 September     Workshop 1: Create meaningful leadership goals

Tuesday 15 September         Meet and Greet

Friday 18 September            Workshop 2: What it means to be a leader and global citizen or

Wednesday 23 September   Workshop 2: What it means to be a leader and global citizen

Wednesday 14 October        Workshop 3: Interaction between Personality, Culture and Leadership or

Friday 16 October                 Workshop 3: Interaction between Personality, Culture and Leadership

Thursday 22 October            Workshop 4: Entrepreneurial Mindset

Monday 2 November             Workshop 5: Intercultural Competence or

Tuesday 3 November            Workshop 5: Intercultural Competence

Friday 13 November              iLEAD Plus Networking and Celebration Event

Thursday 9 July                  Information Session and Applications Open

Wednesday 15 July            Information Session

Sunday 26 July                    Applications Close

Friday 31 July                      Results of Applications

Monday 3 August                Stage 2 Registrations

Monday 17 August              Stage 2 Commences (6 months to complete)

Monday 19 October            Community of Practice

Tuesday 1 September            Expressions of Interest for mentoring closes

Thursday 3 September           Mentors Information Session (Online) | 6.00pm - 7.00pm

Tuesday 15 September           Meet and Greet (Online) | 6.00pm - 7.00pm

Monday 19 October                Mentor Catch up Session (Online) | 6.00pm - 7.00pm

Friday 6 November                 Complete minimum four (4) mentoring sessions

Friday 13 November               iLEAD Plus Networking and Celebration Event (Online) | 6.00pm - 7.00pm