Judging Panel

Newcastle Australia IHE is proud to have six distinguished members of the judging panel for the competition who are influential members of the industry.

1. Mr Ang Kian Seng
Group Director, Environmental Sustainability Group
Building and Construction Authority, Singapore

2. Ms Elizabeth Lee
Regional Technical Director
STATS Asia Pacific Pte Ltd, Singapore

3. Professor Jeff Obbard
Visiting Professor
School of Water, Energy and Environment
Associate (Singapore and ASEAN Region)
International Partnerships
Cranfield University, UK

4. Dr Lim Mong Hoo
Chief Specialist (Water Quality)
Public Utilities Board
Singapore’s National Water Agency

5. Mr Tan Chee Wee
Vice President
Head of Sustainability Reporting
DBS Bank, Singapore