Position Name Designation Company
ChairpersonDr Rita PidaniUndergraduate Program Coordinator/LecturerUON Singapore Pte Ltd
Ex-OfficioProfessor Caroline ChanPro-vice Chancellor & CEOUON Singapore Pte Ltd
Ex-OfficioAssociate Professor Kavitha PalaniappanAcademic Director/Associate ProfessorUON Singapore Pte Ltd
Ex-OfficioDr Yeap Peik FoongPostgraduate Program Coordinator/ Senior LecturerUON Singapore Pte Ltd
Ex-OfficioDr Vahid BiglariUndergraduate Program Coordinator/LecturerUON Singapore Pte Ltd
Ex-OfficioDr  Neil McGregorLecturerUON Singapore Pte Ltd
External MemberDr Huong HaAssociate Professor
(Head of Business Program)
Singapore University of Social Sciences,
School of Business
External MemberDr Frank SiegfriedExecutive Vice PresidentBlack Moon Pte. Ltd.
External Member

Dr Samson Tan Yong Tiong

Centre for Innovation in Learning (IN-Learning)
National Institute of Education Singapore (An Institute of NTU)
External Member

Mr Marc Leong Yat Ming

Executive Vice President, Head, SME Banking, Community Financial ServicesMaybank Singapore Limited