Singapore Alumni Chapter Committee

Singapore has a very active alumni chapter led by Ms. Chandni Dinani (President) and is supported by a group of distinguished alumni patrons.

Committee members

  • Chandni Ashok Dinani (President) Graduate of Master of Business Administration (2010)
  • Kaushik Bhanushali  (Immediate Past President) Graduate of Master of Business Administration (2007)
  • Sanket Bothra (Vice President) Graduate of Bachelor of Business (2010)
  • Carmen Loh (General Secretary) Graduate of Master of Marketing (2010)
  • Joy Li (General Secretary) Graduate of Bachelor of Commerce (2010)
  • Tirtharenu Bhaumik  (Treasurer) Graduate of Master of Business Administration (2011)

Distinguished Alumni Patrons

  • Honourable Minister for Transport & Coordinating Minister for Infrastructure, Mr Khaw Boon Wan
  • Dr Chew Heng Ching
  • Dr Tan Chin Nam
  • Professor Chen Swee Eng
  • Mr Bill Chua