Contact us

Human Ethics contacts

General enquiries
E:
human-ethics@newcastle.edu.au

RIMS Help - training videos and user guides

Name Contact Details Contact For
Jarrod Skene 
Ethics Officer
E: Jarrod.Skene@newcastle.edu.au
T: (02) 492 16035
Human Ethics enquiries
Angela Peters
Administrative Assistant
E: Angela.Peters@newcastle.edu.au
T: (02) 304 39030
Human Ethics progress report enquiries
Julie Anderson-Wallace
Ethics Officer 
E: Julie.Anderson-Wallace@newcastle.edu.au
T: (02) 492 17894
Monday-Tuesday
Human Ethics enquires 
External HREC approval registration enquiries 
Simone Cox
Ethics Officer
E: Simone.Cox@newcastle.edu.au
T: (02) 492 15828
Monday-Wednesday
Human Ethics enquiries
Ruth Gibbins
Human Research Ethics Officer
E: Ruth.Gibbins@newcastle.edu.au
T: (02) 492 16333
Human Ethics enquiries

The University of Newcastle acknowledges the traditional custodians of the lands within our footprint areas: Awabakal, Darkinjung, Biripai, Worimi, Wonnarua, and Eora Nations. We also pay respect to the wisdom of our Elders past and present.