Professor Neil Spratt

School of Biomedical Sciences and Pharmacy

Conjoint Professor Chris Levi

Conjoint Professor
School of Medicine and Public Health

Professor Rohan Walker

Assistant Dean, Innovation and Partnerships
College of Health, Medicine and Wellbeing

Professor Coralie English

School of Health Sciences

The University of Newcastle acknowledges the traditional custodians of the lands within our footprint areas: Awabakal, Darkinjung, Biripai, Worimi, Wonnarua, and Eora Nations. We also pay respect to the wisdom of our Elders past and present.