ACEC Meeting Dates

Initial applications to the ACEC are pre-reviewed by the Animal Welfare Officer and the ACEC.

Initial applications may be submitted at any time for pre-review and feedback prior to a formal review by the Committee. The below submission deadlines do not apply to initial applications.

Meeting Dates and Application Submission Deadlines

Application Submission Date
Deadline is 5:00pm
ACEC Meeting Date
Wednesday 10 October 2018 Friday 26 October 2018
Wednesday 31 October 2018Friday 16 November 2018
Wednesday 21 November 2018Friday 7 December 2018
Wednesday 9 January 2019 Friday 25 January 2019
Wednesday 6 February 2019 Friday 22 February 2019
Wednesday 6 March 2019 Friday 22 March 2019
Wednesday 3 April 2019 Wednesday 15 April 2019
Wednesday 8 May 2019 Friday 24 May 2019
Wednesday 12 June 2019 Friday 28 June 2019
Wednesday 10 July 2019Friday 26 July 2019
Wednesday 7 August 2019Friday, 23 August 2019
Wednesday 11 September 2019Friday 27 September 2019
Wednesday 9 October 2019Friday 25 October 2019
Wednesday 30 October 2019Friday 15 November 2019
Wednesday 20 November 2019Friday 6 December 2019