NIER Contact Details

Newcastle Institute for Energy and Resources

Contact Us

Dr Alan Broadfoot
Director
Newcastle Institute for Energy and Resources
The University of Newcastle
Callaghan, NSW, Australia 2308

Phone: + 61 2 4033 9000
Fax: + 61 2 4033 9005
Email: Alan.Broadfoot@newcastle.edu.au

Roz Jewell
Executive Officer
Newcastle Institute for Energy and Resources
The University of Newcastle
Callaghan, NSW, Australia 2308

Phone: + 61 2 4033 9000
Fax: + 61 2 4033 9005
Email: Roz.Jewell@newcastle.edu.au

Kelly Lawson
Personal Assistant
Newcastle Institute for Energy and Resources
The University of Newcastle
Callaghan, NSW, Australia 2308

Phone: + 61 2 4033 9002
Fax: + 61 2 4033 9005
Email: Kelly.Lawson@newcastle.edu.au

Lisa Bench
Administration Assistant
Newcastle Institute for Energy and Resources
The University of Newcastle
Callaghan, NSW, Australia 2308

Phone: + 61 2 4033 9000
Fax: + 61 2 4033 9005
Email: Lisa.Bench@newcastle.edu.au

Gerry Bobsien
Research Development
Newcastle Institute for Energy and Resources
The University of Newcastle
Callaghan, NSW, Australia 2308

Phone: + 61 2 4033 9050
Fax: + 61 2 4033 9005
Email: Geraldine.Bobsien@newcastle.edu.au

Natalie Menzies
Project Officer
Newcastle Institute for Energy and Resources
The University of Newcastle
Callaghan, NSW, Australia 2308

Phone: + 61 2 4033 9000
Fax: + 61 2 4033 9005
Email: Natalie.Menzies@newcastle.edu.au

Matt Lee
Project Manager
Major Projects & Strategic Planning
Facilities Management
The University of Newcastle
Callaghan, NSW, Australia 2308

Phone: + 61 2 4985 4977
Fax: + 61 2 4921 6515
Email: Matt.Lee@newcastle.edu.au

How to find us

NIER is located at 70 Vale St, Shortland (between the Callaghan Campus and the Shortland Waters Golf Club).