Centre for
HEALTH PROFESSIONAL EDUCATION

Director

Researchers

Professor Brian Kelly

Head of School

T: +61 2 4921 7776

F: +61 2 49217788

E: brian.kelly@newcastle.edu.au

» Find out more

Professor Ashley Kable

Professor

T: +61 2 4921 6334

F: +61 2 4921 6301

E: ashley.kable@newcastle.edu.au

» Find out more

Professor Mike Hazelton

Professor

T: +61 2 4921 5695

F: +61 2 4921 6981

E: michael.hazelton@newcastle.edu.au

» Find out more

Conjoint Professor Tracy Levett-Jones

Conjoint Professor

T: +61 2 492 16599

F: +61 2 492 16301

E: tracy.levett-jones@newcastle.edu.au

» Find out more

Associate professor Dr Anthony Smith

Academic Lead, Research

T: +61 2 4055 1912

F: +61 2 4055 1901

E: tony.smith@newcastle.edu.au

» Find out more

Associate Professor David Newby

Associate Professor

T: +61 2 4014 3003

F: +61 2 4960 2088

E: david.newby@newcastle.edu.au

» Find out more

Associate Professor Dr Leanne Brown

Associate Professor

T: +61 2 6755 3540

F: +61 2 6761 2355

E: leanne.brown@newcastle.edu.au

» Find out more

Conjoint Associate Professor Martin Veysey

Conjoint Associate Professor

T: +61 2 4320 3022

F: +61 2 4320 3508

E: martin.veysey@newcastle.edu.au

» Find out more

Associate Professor Pamela Van Der Riet

Associate Professor

T: +61 2 4921 6261

F: +61 2 4921 6301

E: pamela.vanderriet@newcastle.edu.au

» Find out more

Associate Professor Sarah Jeong

Associate Professor

T: +61 2 4349 4535

F: +61 2 4349 4538

E: sarah.jeong@newcastle.edu.au

» Find out more

Associate professor Dr Suzanne Outram

Associate Professor

T: +61 2 4042 0560

F: +61 2 4042 0044

E: sue.outram@newcastle.edu.au

» Find out more

Dr Lorna MacLellan

Senior Lecturer

T: +61 2 4349 4536

F: +61 2 4349 4538

E: lorna.maclellan@newcastle.edu.au

» Find out more

Dr Lyn Ebert

Senior Lecturer

T: +61 2 4921 6347

F: +61 2 4921 6301

E: lyn.ebert@newcastle.edu.au

» Find out more

Dr Samantha Ashby

Senior Lecturer

T: +61 2 4921 6341

F: +61 2 4921 7053

E: samantha.ashby@newcastle.edu.au

» Find out more

Dr Yolanda Surjan

Senior Lecturer

T: +61 2 492 17850

F: +61 2 492 17053

E: yolanda.surjan@newcastle.edu.au

» Find out more

Ms Carol Arthur

Lecturer

T: +61 2 4921 6339

F: +61 2 4921 6301

E: carol.arthur@newcastle.edu.au

» Find out more

Mrs Carol Norton

Lecturer

T: +61 2 4348 4017

F: +61 2 4349 4538

E: carol.norton@newcastle.edu.au

» Find out more

Ms Kerry Hoffman

Lecturer

T: +61 2 4349 4533

F: +61 2 4921 6301

E: kerry.hoffman@newcastle.edu.au

» Find out more

Dr Kirsti Haracz

Lecturer

T: +61 2 4921 6338

F: +61 2 4921 7053

E: kirsti.haracz@newcastle.edu.au

» Find out more

Mrs Lorinda Palmer

Lecturer

T: +61 2 4921 6436

F: +61 2 4921 7069

E: lorinda.palmer@newcastle.edu.au

» Find out more

Ms Lyn Francis

Conjoint Lecturer

T: +61 2 4921 7725

F: +61 2 4921 6301

E: lyn.francis@newcastle.edu.au

» Find out more

Dr Lynette Bowen

Lecturer

T: +61 2 6581 6297

F: +61 2 6583 9801

E: lynette.bowen@newcastle.edu.au

» Find out more

Mrs Noelene Hickey

Conjoint Lecturer

T: +61 2 4348 4078

F: +61 2 4921 6301

E: noelene.hickey@newcastle.edu.au

» Find out more

Mr Peter Sinclair

Lecturer

T: +61 2 4921 7436

F: +61 2 4921 6301

E: peter.sinclair@newcastle.edu.au

» Find out more

Ms Victoria Pitt

Lecturer

T: +61 2 4921 6645

F: +61 2 4921 6301

E: victoria.pitt@newcastle.edu.au

» Find out more