Priority Research Centre for
GENERATIONAL HEALTH AND AGEING
RCGHA

Staff Members

Anna Graves

Operations Manager

T: +61 2 4042 0614

F: +61 2 4042 0044

E: anna.graves@newcastle.edu.au

» Find out more

Natalie Townsend

Research Manager

T: +61 2 4042 0685

F: +61 2 4042 0044

E: natalie.townsend@newcastle.edu.au

» Find out more

Dr Amy Anderson

Senior Research Officer

T: +61 2 4042 0911

E: amy.anderson@newcastle.edu.au

» Find out more

Nick Egan

Statistician

T: +61 2 4042 0377

E: Nick.Egan@newcastle.edu.au

» Find out more

Emma Byrnes

Research Assistant

T: +61 2 4042 0706

E: emma.byrnes@newcastle.edu.au

Ryan Tuckerman

Database Developer

T: +61 2 4042 0615

F: +61 2 4042 0044

E: ryan.tuckerman@newcastle.edu.au

» Find out more

Clare Thomson

Administrative Officer

T: +61 2 4042 0686

F: +61 2 4042 0044

E: clare.thomson@newcastle.edu.au

» Find out more

Linda Smythe

Administrative Assistant

T: +61 2 4042 0876

E: linda.m.smythe@newcastle.edu.au

» Find out more

Cathy Seberry

Research Assistant

T: +61 2 4042 0495

E: cathy.seberry@newcastle.edu.au

» Find out more

Jenny Helman

Casual Project Assistant

T: +61 2 4042 0607

F: +61 2 4042 0044

E: jenny.helman@newcastle.edu.au

» Find out more

Alyse Berrigan

Casual Project Assistant

T: +61 2 4043 9052

E: Alyse.Berrigan@newcastle.edu.au

» Find out more

Megan Son Hing

Casual Project Assistant

T: +61 2 4041 5987

E: Megan.SonHing@newcastle.edu.au

» Find out more

Sarah Morris

Casual Project Assistant

T: +61 2 4041 6095

E: Sarah.B.Morris@newcastle.edu.au

» Find out more

Ursula Horton

Casual Project Assistant

T: +61 2 4041 7861

E: Ursula.Horton@newcastle.edu.au

» Find out more

Brianna Barclay

Casual Project Assistant

T: +61 2 4042 0940

E: brianna.barclay@newcastle.edu.au

» Find out more

Zoe Crittenden

Casual Project Assistant

T: +61 2 4042 0941

E: zoe.crittenden@newcastle.edu.au

» Find out more

Belinda Jackson

Casual Project Assistant

T: +61 2 4042 0236

E: belinda.jackson@newcastle.edu.au

» Find out more

Ashlee Stephens

Casual Project Assistant

T: +61 2 4042 0942

E: ashlee.stephens@newcastle.edu.au

» Find out more