NSW Institute for

Advisory Committee

Mr Brad Mullard (Chair)

Executive Director, Mineral Resources Division of Resources & Energy, NSW Government

Dr Alan Broadfoot

Director, Newcastle Institute for Energy & Resources (NIER), University of Newcastle

Professor Bill Collins

Director, NSW Institute for Frontier Geoscience, University of Newcastle

Dr Clinton Foster

Chief Scientist, Geoscience Australia

Professor Bill Hogarth

Pro Vice-Chancellor, Academic and Pro Vice-Chancellor, Science and Information Technology, University of Newcastle

Mr Glen Lewis

Manager Director, NuCoal Resource NL

Mr Andrew McMahonDirector People and Skills, NSW Minerals Council