ENDANGERED LANGUAGES DOCUMENTATION, THEORY AND APPLICATION

People

Director

Dr Bill Palmer

Dr Bill Palmer

Senior Lecturer
School of Humanities and Social Science
T: +61 2 4921 5157
E: Bill.Palmer@newcastle.edu.au

Members

Dr Mark Harvey 

Associate Professor Mark Harvey

Senior Lecturer
School of Humanities and Social Science
T: +61 2 4348 4050
E: Mark.Harvey@newcastle.edu.au

Dr Catriona Malau

Dr Catriona Malau

Lecturer
School of Humanities and Social Science
T: +61 2 4921 6687
E: Catriona.Malau@newcastle.edu.au

Dr Aashild Naess profile image

Dr Åashild Næss

Lecturer
School of Humanities and Social Science
T: +61 2 4921 5890
E: Aashild.Naess@newcastle.edu.au

Michael Franjieh

Dr Michael Franjieh

Postdoctoral Research Fellow
School of Humanities and Social Science
E: Michael.Franjieh@newcastle.edu.au

Associate Members

Dr Jean Harkins profile image

Dr Jean Harkins

Lecturer
School of Humanities and Social Science
T: +61 2 4921 6933
E: Jean.Harkins@newcastle.edu.au

Dr Alan Libert profile picture

Dr Alan Libert

Senior Lecturer
School of Humanities and Social Science
T: +61 2 4921 5117
E: Alan.Libert@newcastle.edu.au

Christo Mostovsky

Dr Christo Moskovsky

Senior Lecturer
School of Humanities and Social Science
T: +61 2 4921 5163
E: Christo.Moskovsky@newcastle.edu.au

Current and recent PhD students

Valentina Alfarano

valentina.alfarano@newcastle.edu.au

Salih Alzahrani
salihjamaand.Alzahrani@uon.edu.au

Stefano Coretta
stefano.coretta@newcastle.edu.au

Lydia Green
lydiajgreen@gmail.com

Stephen Logan
stephen.logan@uon.edu.au

Sabrina Meier
Aslak Olesen

John Olstad
john.olstad@uon.edu.au

Jonathan Schlossberg
jonathan.schlossberg@newcastle.edu.au
Peter Schuelke
peter.schuelke@newcastle.edu.au
Ellen Smith
e.l.smith@uon.edu.au

Lana Takau
Lana.Takau@uon.edu.au

Glenn Windschuttel