Centre for
INFRASTRUCTURE PERFORMANCE AND RELIABILITY

People

Director

Professor Mark Stewart

Director

Australian Professorial Fellow
School of Engineering (Civil Engineering)

T: +61 2 4921 6027

F: +61 2 4921 6991

E: mark.stewart@newcastle.edu.au

» Find out more

Associate Professor Mark Masia

Deputy Director

School of Engineering (Civil Engineering)

T: +61 2 4921 5295

F: +61 2 4921 6991

E: mark.masia@newcastle.edu.au

» Find out more

Researchers

Professor Rob Melchers

Professor

The Centre for Infrastructure Performance and Reliability
School of Engineering

T: +61 2 4921 6044

F: +61 2 4921 6991

E: rob.melchers@newcastle.edu.au

» Find out more

Emeritus Professor Adrian Page

Emeritus Professor

School of Engineering (Civil Engineering)

T: +61 2 4921 6587

F: +61 2 4921 6991

E: adrian.page@newcastle.edu.au

» Find out more

Conjoint Professor Stephen Lawrence

Conjoint Professor

T: +61 2 9810 8263

E: Stephen.Lawrence@newcastle.edu.au

Dr Michael Netherton

Senior Lecturer

School of Engineering

T: +61 2 4921 5524

E: michael.netherton@newcastle.edu.au

» Find out more

Dr Yuri Totoev

Senior Lecturer

The Centre for Infrastructure Performance and Reliability
School of Engineering

T: +61 2 492 15290

F: +61 2 492 16991

E: yuri.totoev@newcastle.edu.au

» Find out more

Dr Mukshed Ahammed

Conjoint Fellow

School of Engineering

T: +61 2 4921 6960

F: +61 2 4921 6991

E: mukshed.ahammed@newcastle.edu.au

» Find out more

Dr Paraic Ryan

Conjoint Fellow

Centre for Infrastructure Performance and Reliability
School of Engineering

T: +61 2 4921 6053

E: paraic.ryan@newcastle.edu.au

» Find out more

Dr Robert Jeffrey

Research Associate and Conjoint Fellow

Centre for Infrastructure Performance and Reliability
School of Engineering

T: +61 2 4921 5741

F: +61 2 4921 6991

E: robert.jeffrey@newcastle.edu.au

» Find out more

Dr Robert Petersen

Research Associate and Casual Academic

The Centre for Infrastructure Performance and Reliability
School of Engineering

T: +61 2 4921 6960

E: robert.petersen@newcastle.edu.au

» Find out more

Dr Tony Wells

Research Associate

Faculty of Engineering and Built Environment

T: +61 2 4921 5741

F: +61 2 4921 6991

E: tony.wells@newcastle.edu.au

» Find out more

Dr Igor Chaves

Research Academic

Centre for Infrastructure Performance and Reliability
School of Engineering

T: +61 2 4921 2006

F: +61 2 4921 6991

E: igor.chaves@newcastle.edu.au

» Find out more

Dr Chaminda Konthesingha

Post-doctoral Researcher

T: +61 2 4921 605

E: Chaminda.Konthesingha@newcastle.edu.au

Ali Rajabipour

Lecturer and Program Coordinator

Civil Engineering
The University of Newcastle -Singapore
CV: Ali Rajabipour

T: +65 9178 7636

E: ali.rajabipour@newcastle.edu.au

Mr Goran Simundic

Professional Officer

School of Engineering

T: +61 2 4921 6140

F: +61 2 4921 6991

E: goran.simundic@newcastle.edu.au

» Find out more