Contact Special Collections

Until further notice, before coming to the University, please review our COVID 19 precautions and process, and if a physical visit is still necessary, contact us to make an appointment.

To make an appointment to visit us please call +61 2 4921 5354 or email archives@newcastle.edu.au

Contacts

Postal Address:
Special Collections
Level 2 Auchmuty Library
Academic Division
University of Newcastle
Callaghan NSW 2308
Australia

Phone: +61 2 4921 5354 or +61 2 4921 5819
Fax: +61 2 4921 5833
Email: archives@newcastle.edu.au

Staff

Manager, Special Collections
Ms Asti Sherring

M: 0401827168
E: Asti.Sherring@newcastle.edu.au

 

Co-ordinator, GLAMx and Digitisation Projects & Hunter (Living) History Initiative
Dr Ann Hardy

P: +61 2 4985 4594
E: Ann.Hardy@newcastle.edu.au

Archivist
Mr Gionni Di Gravio

P: +61 2 4921 5819
E: gionni.digravio@newcastle.edu.au
Skype:gionni173

Conservator
Dr Amir Rezapourmoghadammiyandabi
P: +61 2 4921 5824
E: Amir.Mogadam@newcastle.edu.au

Special Collections Project Librarian
Mrs Paige Wright

P: +61 2 4055 7567
E: Paige.Wright@newcastle.edu.au

Library Officer, Special Collections
Mr Kua Swan

P: +61 2 40553264
E: Kua.Swan@newcastle.edu.au

Library Officer, Special Collections
Mr Zane Metcalfe
P: +61 2 40557569
E: Zane.Metcalfe@newcastle.edu.au