GOALSS Ourimbah

Need to get away from the computer?

Need time out from study?

GOALS will continue at the Ourimbah Campus in semester 2 2013.

GOALSS (Games for Overseas and Local Students and Staff) is a great way to get involved, meet new people and get some exercise at the same time.

The games that are played are soccer, netball and touch football; all games are mixed so males and females are both welcome to join in the fun. The game is followed with a barbecue or pizzas.

GOALSS DATES IN SEMESTER 2 2013:

  • Tuesday 3rd September- Mixed Touch Football
  • Wednesday 4th September- Mixed Soccer & Mixed Netball
  • Tuesday 10th September- Mixed Touch Football
  • Wednesday 11th September- Mixed Soccer & Mixed Netball
  • Tuesday 17th September- Mixed Touch Football
  • Wednesday 18th September- Mixed Soccer & Mixed Netball
  • Tuesday 24th September- Mixed Touch Football
  • Wednesday 25th September- Mixed Soccer & Mixed Netball
  • Tuesday 1st October- Mixed Touch Football
  • Wednesday 2nd October- Mixed Soccer & Mixed Netball
  • Tuesday 8th October- Mixed Touch Football
  • Wednesday 9th October- Mixed Soccer & Mixed Netball

If you register today you will be advised of the location details and games times.

Sign up for GOALSS Ourimbah