The University of Newcastle, Australia

Nepal

Education Agent Agent's Website Agent's Email
Adventus Education Pty Ltd https://www.adventuseducation/lkadmissions.nepal@adventus.io
AECC Global

www.aeccglobal.com

accounts@aeccglobal.com
Alfa Beta Institute Pvt Ltd www.alfabetaedu.commichael.kelly@alfabetaedu.com
American Education Consultancy Pvt Ltd www.aecnepal.cominfo@aecnepal.com
Aus Student Center Pty Ltd www.ascenter.com.aumohammad@ascenter.com.au
Aus Studies Consultants Pvt Ltd www.ausstudies.com.auinfo@ausstudies.edu.np
Bluesky Immigration and Students Consultancy Services Pvt Ltd www.blueskyconsultancy.comshayaz@blueskyconsultancy.com
Bradford Education Consultancy P. Ltd http://www.bradford.edu.nppawan@bradford.edu.np
Bridge Blue Pty Ltd  www.bridgeblueglobal.comstudy@bridgeblueglobal.com
Expert Education and Visa Services www.experteducation.com.auinfo@experteducation.com.au
Global Reach Education Services Private Limited www.globalreach.inravilochansingh@me.com
Global Study Partners

www.globalstudypartners.com

marcelo@globalstudypartners.com
Globancy Pty Ltd www.globancy.cominfo@globancy.com
IAE Holdings Inc www.eduhouse.nethannahlee@iaeglobal.net
IDP Education Pty Ltd Kathmandu https://www.idp.com/nepal/study-abroad-consultants/kathmandu/north-gate-rd/NP-1000/info.kathmandu@idp.com
IEAVS www.ieavs.cominfo@ieavs.com
Kangaroo Education Foundation Pvt Ltd www.kangarooedu.cominfo@kangarooedu.com
Kangaroo Education Global Pty Ltd https://www.kangarooglobal.com.auinfo@kangarooglobal.com.au
KBA Global Pty Ltd www.kbaglobal.comsydney@kbaglobal.com
Krishna Consultants www.studies-overseas.compankaj@studies-overseas.com
Lawand Education Pty Ltd www.lawand.educationadmin@lawand.education
Nepal International Educational Consultancy (NIEC) Private Limited www.niec.edu.npinfo@niec.edu.np
Northern (The) Consortium UK Ltd (NCUK) https://www.ncuk.ac.uk/enquiries@ncuk.ac.uk
Planet Education Australia Pty Ltdhttps://planeteducation.info/gagan@planeteducation.info
Professional Education Consultancy Pvt Ltdwww.professional.edu.npinfo@professional.edu.np
Sonya International Education Centre (SIEC) Pty Ltd www.siecindia.comaustralia@siecindia.com
Study International Pty Ltd www.studyinternational.net.auinfo@studyinternational.net.au
StudyCo www.studyco.comadmissions@studyco.com
Study Options Limited www.studyoptions.commail@studyoptions.com