Nepal

Education AgentAgent's WebsiteAgent's Email
Adventus Education Pty Ltdhttps://www.adventuseducation/lkdavidter@adventus.io
AECC Global

www.aeccglobal.com

accounts@aeccglobal.com
Alfa Beta Institute Pvt Ltdwww.alfabetaedu.commichael.kelly@alfabetaedu.com
American Education Consultancy Pvt Ltdwww.aecnepal.cominfo@aecnepal.com
Aus Student Center Pty Ltdwww.ascenter.com.aumohammad@ascenter.com.au
Aus Studies Consultants Pvt Ltdwww.ausstudies.com.auinfo@ausstudies.edu.np
Bluesky Immigration and Students Consultancy Services Pvt Ltdwww.blueskyconsultancy.comshayaz@blueskyconsultancy.com
Bradford Education Consultancy P. Ltdhttp://www.bradford.edu.nppawan@bradford.edu.np
Bridge Blue Pty Ltd www.bridgeblueglobal.comstudy@bridgeblueglobal.com
Expert Education and Visa Serviceswww.experteducation.com.auinfo@experteducation.com.au
Global Reach Education Services Private Limitedwww.globalreach.inravilochansingh@me.com
Global Study Partners

www.globalstudypartners.com

marcelo@globalstudypartners.com
Globancy Pty Ltdwww.globancy.cominfo@globancy.com
IAE Holdings Incwww.eduhouse.nethannahlee@iaeglobal.net
IDP Education Pty Ltd Kathmanduhttps://www.idp.com/nepal/study-abroad-consultants/kathmandu/north-gate-rd/NP-1000/info.kathmandu@idp.com
IEAVSwww.ieavs.cominfo@ieavs.com
Kangaroo Education Foundation Pvt Ltdwww.kangarooedu.cominfo@kangarooedu.com
KBA Global Pty Ltdwww.kbaglobal.comsydney@kbaglobal.com
Krishna Consultantswww.studies-overseas.compankaj@studies-overseas.com
Lawand Education Pty Ltdwww.lawand.educationadmin@lawand.education
Nepal International Educational Consultancy (NIEC) Private Limitedwww.niec.edu.npinfo@niec.edu.np
Northern (The) Consortium UK Ltd (NCUK)https://www.ncuk.ac.uk/enquiries@ncuk.ac.uk
Study International Pty Ltdwww.studyinternational.net.auinfo@studyinternational.net.au
StudyCowww.studyco.comadmissions@studyco.com
Study Options Limitedwww.studyoptions.commail@studyoptions.com