The University of Newcastle, Australia

Malaysia

Education Agent Agent's Website Agent's Email
AC Services Enterprise

www.acs-enterprise.com

info@acs-enterprise.com
ACES Education Management Services to be advised fiona@aceseducation.com.my
Adventus Education Pty Ltd https://www.adventuseducation.lk/davidter@adventus.io
AusEd - UniEd International Pty Ltd (AUG Australia) www.augstudy.commelbourne@augstudy.com
Australian Visa and Student Services (AVSS) Group Pty Ltd www.theavss.netsydney@theavss.net
Avenue to Success (ATS) Company Limited www.ats.org.vnats.info@ats.org.vn
Bluesky Immigration and Students Consultancy Services Pvt Ltd www.blueskyconsultancy.comshayaz@blueskyconsultancy.com
Bridge Blue Pty Ltd  www.bridgeblueglobal.comstudy@bridgeblueglobal.com
E&M Education Counselling Centre Sdn Bhd www.emeducation.com.mymablepan@emeducation.com.my
Gen Education (M) Sdn Bhd www.gen-education.cominfo@gen-education.com
Global Education and Immigration Centre (GEIC) www.geic.com.auinfo@geic.com.au
HBD Services www.hbdservices.comhelal@hbdservices.com
IAE Holdings Inc www.eduhouse.nethannahlee@iaeglobal.net
IDP Education Pty Ltd Johor Bahru https://www.idp.com/malaysia/study-abroad-consultants/johor-bahru/johor/my-1000/info.johorbahru@idp.com
IDP Education Pty Ltd Kota Kinabalu https://www.idp.com/malaysia/study-abroad-consultants/kota-kinabalu/sabah/my-1001/info.kotakinabalu@idp.com
IDP Education Pty Ltd Kuala Lumpur https://www.idp.com/malaysia/study-abroad-consultants/kuala-lumpur/federal-territory/my-1002/info.kualalumpur@idp.com
IDP Education Pty Ltd Kuching https://www.idp.com/malaysia/study-abroad-consultants/kuching/sarawak/my-1003/info.kuching@idp.com
IDP Education Pty Ltd Penang https://www.idp.com/malaysia/study-abroad-consultants/penang/penang/my-1004/info.penang@idp.com
IDP Education Pty Ltd Subang Jaya https://www.idp.com/malaysia/study-abroad-consultants/subang-jaya/selangor/my-1005/info@subangjaya@idp.com
Interstudy Education Consultants www.interstudy.com.mycontactus@interstudy.com.my
INTI International University & Colleges www.newinti.edu.myiicp.upo@newinti.edu.my
JM Education Group Berhad www.jmecc.comjm@jmecc.com
Market Management Services Sdn Bhd  www.mms.com.mymay@mms.com.my
Northern (The) Consortium UK Ltd (NCUK) https://www.ncuk.ac.uk/enquiries@ncuk.ac.uk
Origo Education Group Pty Ltd http://origosclassroom.com.au/jeff@origo-education.info
Sonya International Education Centre (SIEC) Pty Ltd www.siecindia.comaustralia@siecindia.com
Study International Education Consult Sdn Bhd www.studyinternational.com.myinfo@studyinternational.com.my
StudyCo www.studyco.comadmissions@studyco.com
StudyExcel Sdn Bhd www.studyexcel.comenquiries@studyexcel.com
StudyNet www.studynet.com.auinfo@studynet.com.au
Study Options Limited www.studyoptions.commail@studyoptions.com
Taylors International Alliance Network Pte Ltd www.taylors.edu.myenquiries@tiannet.comsg
United Kingdom Education Centre (UKEC) www.ukec.cominternational@ukec.com
Yes Education Group (Yes Corporate Group Pty Ltd) http://yesedugroup.comwayne@yesedugroup.com.au