India

Education Agent Agent's Website Agent's Email
Adventus Education Pty Ltd

adventuseducation.lk

adventuseducation.com.au

info@adventuseducation.com
AECC Global www.aeccglobal.comaccounts@aeccglobal.com
AMS Bridge Blue www.amsbridgeblue.cominfo@amsbridgeblue.com
Australia New Zealand Pacific Training Consultants (ANZPTC) www.anzptc.comanzptc@gmail.com
Bluesky Immigration and Students Consultancy Services Pvt Ltd www.blueskyconsultancy.comshayaz@blueskyconsultancy.com
BN Global Consulting Services Pty Ltd www.globalcareerabroad.com.aubhu.dewan@gmail.com
Bridge Blue Pty Ltd  www.bridgeblueglobal.comstudy@bridgeblueglobal.com
Discover Matrix http://discovermatrix.com.au/info@discovermatrix.com
Divya Overseas http://divyaoverseas.com/paul.kitchen@divyaoverseas.org.in
Education Matters www.edmat.orginfo@edmat.org
Edwise International Llp www.edwiseinternational.comapply@edwiseinternational.com
Gateway Abroad

www.gatewayabroad.com

info@gatewayabroad.com
Global Reach Education Services Private Limited www.globalreach.inravilochansingh@me.com
HOC Overseas Consultants www.hyderabadoverseas.cominfo@hyderabadoverseas.com
IAE Holdings Inc www.eduhouse.nethannahlee@iaeglobal.net
IDP Education Pty Ltd Ahmedabad https://www.idp.com/india/study-abroad-consultants/ahmedabad/navrangpura/in-1032/info.ahmedabad@idp.com
IDP Education Pty Ltd Amritsar https://www.idp.com/india/study-abroad-consultants/amritsar/ranjit-avenue/in-1000/info.amristar@idp.com
IDP Education Pty Ltd Bangalore (St Marks Road) https://www.idp.com/india/study-abroad-consultants/bangalore/st-marks-road/in-1001/info.bangalore@idp.com
IDP Education Pty Ltd Bangalore (JP Nagar) https://www.idp.com/india/study-abroad-consultants/bangalore/jp-nagar/in-1002/info.bangaloresouth@idp.com
IDP Education Pty Ltd Bangalore East https://www.idp.com/india/study-abroad-consultants/bangalore/whitefield/in-1009/info.bangaloreeast@idp.com
IDP Education Pty Ltd Bathinda https://www.idp.com/india/study-abroad-consultants/bathinda/bhaguroad/IN-1003/kamaldeep.sharma@idp.com
IDP Education Pty Ltd Chandigarh https://www.idp.com/india/study-abroad-consultants/chandigarh/madhya-marg/in-1004/info.chandigarh@idp.com
IDP Education Pty Ltd Chennai https://www.idp.com/india/study-abroad-consultants/chennai/nungambakkam/in-1005/info.chennai@idp.com
IDP Education Pty Ltd Chennai (Adyar) https://www.idp.com/india/study-abroad-consultants/chennai/adyar/in-1036/info.chennai@idp.com
IDP Education Pty Ltd Chennai (Hotcourses) https://www.idp.com/india/advisors@hotcourses.co.in
IDP Education Pty Ltd Coimbatore https://www.idp.com/india/study-abroad-consultants/coimbatore/avinashi-road/in-1006/info.coimbatore@idp.com
IDP Education Pty Ltd Delhi (Hotcourses) https://www.idp.com/india/advisors@hotcourses.co.in
IDP Education Pty Ltd Delhi (Nehru Place) https://www.idp.com/india/study-abroad-consultants/delhi/nehru-place/in-1024/info.newdelhi@idp.com
IDP Education Pty Ltd Delhi (Rajouri Garden) https://www.idp.com/india/study-abroad-consultants/delhi/rajouri-garden/in-1007/info.newdelhi@idp.com
IDP Education Pty Ltd Gurgaon https://www.idp.com/india/study-abroad-consultants/gurgaon/sector-44/in-1008/info.gurgaon@idp.com
IDP Education Pty Ltd Hyderabad (Kukatpally) https://www.idp.com/india/study-abroad-consultants/hyderabad/kukatpally/in-1011/info.hyderabad@idp.com
IDP Education Pty Ltd Hyderabad (Somajiguda) https://www.idp.com/india/study-abroad-consultants/hyderabad/somajiguda/in-1010/info.hyderabad@idp.com
IDP Education Pty Ltd Indore https://www.idp.com/india/study-abroad-consultants/indore/geeta-bhawan-square/in-1012/info.indore@idp.com
IDP Education Pty Ltd Jaipur https://www.idp.com/india/study-abroad-consultants/jaipur/ashok-marg/in-1013/info.jaipur@idp.com
IDP Education Pty Ltd Jalandhar https://www.idp.com/india/study-abroad-consultants/jalandhar/dc-office/in-1014/info.jalandhar@idp.com
IDP Education Pty Ltd Kochi https://www.idp.com/india/study-abroad-consultants/kochi/mg-road/in-1015/info.kochi@idp.com
IDP Education Pty Ltd Kolkata https://www.idp.com/india/study-abroad-consultants/kolkata/ac-market/in-1016/info.kolkata@idp.com
IDP Education Pty Ltd Lucknow https://www.idp.com/india/study-abroad-consultants/lucknow/hazratganj/in-1017/info.lucknow@idp.com
IDP Education Pty Ltd Ludhiana https://www.idp.com/india/study-abroad-consultants/ludhiana/feroze-gandhi-market/in-1018/info.ludhiana@idp.com
IDP Education Pty Ltd Mangalore https://www.idp.com/india/study-abroad-consultants/mangalore/navbharath-circle/in-1019/info.mangalore@idp.co
IDP Education Pty Ltd Moga https://www.idp.com/india/study-abroad-consultants/moga/mogaferozepurroad/IN-1035/info.moga@idp.com
IDP Education Pty Ltd Mohali https://www.idp.com/india/study-abroad-consultants/mohali/phase5/IN-1034/info.mohali@idp.com
IDP Education Pty Ltd Mumbai (Andheri) https://www.idp.com/india/study-abroad-consultants/mumbai/andheri/in-1022/info.mumbai2@idp.com
IDP Education Pty Ltd Mumbai (Churchgate) https://www.idp.com/india/study-abroad-consultants/mumbai/churchgate/in-1021/info.mumbai@idp.com
IDP Education Pty Ltd Mumbai (Thane) https://www.idp.com/india/study-abroad-consultants/mumbai-thane/thane-west/in-1027/info.thane@idp.com
IDP Education Pty Ltd Nagpur https://www.idp.com/india/study-abroad-consultants/nagpur/whc-road/IN-1023/info.nagpur@idp.com
IDP Education Pty Ltd Noida https://www.idp.com/india/study-abroad-consultants/delhi/Noida   info.noida@idp.com
IDP Education Pty Ltd Patiala https://www.idp.com/india/study-abroad-consultants/patiala/leela-bhawan-market/IN-1033/info.patiala@idp.com
IDP Education Pty Ltd Pune https://www.idp.com/india/study-abroad-consultants/pune/shivaji-nagar/IN-1025/info.pune@idp.com
IDP Education Pty Ltd Surat https://www.idp.com/india/study-abroad-consultants/surat/piplod/in-1026/info.surat@idp.com
IDP Education Pty Ltd Trivandrum https://www.idp.com/india/study-abroad-consultants/trivandrum/pattom/in-1028/    info.trivandrum@idp.com
IDP Education Pty Ltd Vadodara https://www.idp.com/india/study-abroad-consultants/vadodara/genda-circle/in-1029/info.vadodara@idp.com
IDP Education Pty Ltd Vijayawada https://www.idp.com/india/study-abroad-consultants/vijayawada/mg-road/in-1030/ info.vijayawada@idp.com
IDP Education Pty Ltd Visakhapatnam https://www.idp.com/india/study-abroad-consultants/vizag/asilmetta/in-1031/info.visakhapatnam@idp.com
Info Edge (India) Limited https://www.shiksha.comnamita.nath@shiksha.com
Inphase Education & Career Consultants Pvt Ltd  www.iecindia.netinfo@iecindia.net
International Academy www.internationalacademy.inoffer@intaca.in
Jupiter Consultants www.jupiterconsultants.inmanagement@jupiterconsultants.in
Kangaroo Education Foundation Pvt Ltd & Visa Services www.kangarooedu.cominfo@kangarooedu.com
Kangaroo Education Global Pty Ltd https://www.kangarooglobal.com.auinfo@kangarooglobal.com.au
Krishna Consultants www.studies-overseas.compankaj@studies-overseas.com
Lawand Education Pty Ltd www.lawand.educationadmin@lawand.education
McKkr's TAFE Training Pvt Ltd www.tafe.mckkrs.comcorporateservices@mckkrs.com
Northern (The) Consortium UK Ltd (NCUK) https://www.ncuk.ac.uk/ enquiries@ncuk.ac.uk
Origo Education Group Pty Ltd http://origosclassroom.com.au/jeff@origo-education.info
Overseas Education & Career Consultants (OECC) www.oeccglobaleducation.comoeccmelbourne@gmail.com
Overseas Educational Services www.oesedu.comadmin@oesedu.com
Shine Consultancy www.shineconsultancy.inenquiry@shineconsultancy.in
Sonya International Education Centre (SIEC) Pty Ltd www.siecindia.comaustralia@siecindia.com
Student World Pty Ltd

www.studentworld.com.au

info@studentworld.com.au
Study International Pty Ltd www.studyinternational.net.auinfo@studyinternational.net.au
Study Options Limited www.studyoptions.commail@studyoptions.com
StudyCo

www.studyco.com

admissions@studyco.com
Trans Globe Education 

www.transglobeedu.com

admin@transglobe-edu.com
Viv's International Education Consultancy (VIEC)

www.vieceducation.com

vinod.malhotra@vieceducation.com