The University of Newcastle, Australia

Australia

info@aryagroup.com.au

Education Agent Agent's Website Agent's Email
A & A International Education
(AAedu International Limited)
www.liuyangbao.comadmission@aa-intl.com
Access Student Services Centre www.au360.com.aufiona@aceseducation.com.my
ACIC Pty Ltd

www.acic.com.au

info@acic.com.au
Adventus Education Pty Ltd

adventuseducation.lk

adventuseducation.com.au

info@adventuseducation.com
Advisory Centre for Australian Education www.australiaeducation.com.auacae@australiaeducation.com.au
AEC Education Consultancy

www.aecl.com.hk

info@aecl.com.hk
AECC Global

www.aeccglobal.com

accounts@aeccglobal.com
AIDE International Pty Ltd www.myaide.com.auinfo@myaide.com.au
Alfa Beta Institute Pvt Ltd www.alfabetaedu.commichael.kelly@alfabetaedu.com
AMET Education

www.amet.com.au

education@amet.com.au
Ample Education Services no website jennyample@hotmail.com
AMS Bridge Blue Pty Ltd

www.amsbridgeblue.com

info@amsbridgeblue.com
Aohua International Education Pty Ltd

www.aohuamigration.com

sqzhang@bigpond.net.au
Aoling Migration & Education Centre Pty Ltd

www.aoling.com.au

info@olingvisa.com
Aowei International Education & Immigration Centre no website michael.wang@aowei.com.au
Arya Group Australia Pty Ltd www.aryagroup.com.auinfo@aryagroup.com.au
Atlas Private Educational Services

www.atlasedu.com

ismail@atlasedu.com
Aus Student Center Pty Ltd

www.ascenter.com.au

mohammad@ascenter.com.au
Aus Studies Consultants Pvt Ltd

www.ausstudies.com.au

info@ausstudies.edu.np
AusEd - UniEd International Pty Ltd (AUG Australia) www.augstudy.commelbourne@augstudy.com
AusPak Education Consultancy www.auspak.edu.pkinfo@auspakconsultancy.com.au
Aussie Immi & Education Consultancy (AIEC) www.aussieconsultancy.com.auinfo@aussieconsultancy.com.au
Austlink Education Group Pty Ltd www.austlinkvisa.comapplications@austlinkvisa.com
AusTop Education Centre (AusTop Group) www.austop.com.autheresa.c@austop.com.au
Australia New Zealand Pacific Training Consultants (ANZPTC)  www.anzptc.comanzptc@gmail.com
Australian Centre www.australiancentre.com.br www.australiancentre.comdani@australiancentre.com
Australian Education Association (AEA) www.aea.org.hkcatherine@aea.org.hk
Australian Visa and Student Services (AVSS) Group Pty Ltd www.theavss.netsydney@theavss.net
Avenue To Success Company Ltd www.ats.org.vnats.info@ats.org.vn
Bada Education Centre Pty Ltd www.badaedu.comsydney@badaedu.com
Beijing Aoji Education Consultancy Co Ltd (formerly known as Aoji Enrolment Centre of International Education Ltd)

www.aoji.com.au

www.globeedu.com.au

marketing.au@aoji.cn
Best Way Consultancy Pty Ltd www.bestwayvisa.competer@bestwayvisa.com
Bluesky Immigration and Students Consultancy Services Pvt Ltd www.blueskyconsultancy.comshayaz@blueskyconsultancy.com
Bridge Blue Pty Ltd  www.bridgeblueglobal.comstudy@bridgeblueglobal.com sachin@bridgeblueglobal.com
Chiao Shun International Pty Ltd www.chiaoshun.comadmin@chiaoshun.com
CP International Education and Migration Centre www.cpinter.co.th www.cpinter.com.ausupachai.owcharoensakul@cpinter.email
DFE International Pty Ltd www.dfuture.com.au admin@dfuture.com.au
Discover Matrix http://discovermatrix.com.au/discovermatrix@gmail.com
Education International Cooperation (EIC) Group Ltd eiceducation.compartners@eiceducation.com
Edugate Gateway Pty Ltd www.edugate.com.aurami@edugate.com.au
Eduglobal China Limited www.eduglobal.comchina@eduglobal.com
EF International Language Schools Pty Ltd www.ef-australia.com.au Nil
EMAI International Service Centre https://www.edwy.comemaieducation@hotmail.com
Expert Education and Visa Services www.experteducation.com.auinfo@experteducation.com.au
Fortrust Education Services www.fortrust.comadministration@fortrust.com
Frontier Planning International Co Ltd www.fpiedu.cominfo@fpiedu.com
Global Education and Immigration Centre (GEIC) www.geic.com.auinfo@geic.com.au
Global Reach Education Services Private Limited www.globalreach.inravilochansingh@me.com
Global Study Partners Pty Ltd www.globalstudypartners.commarcelo@globalstudypartners.com
Globancy Pty Ltd www.globancy.cominfo@globancy.com
Go Study Australia Pty Ltd www.gostudy.com.aujacopo.corona@gostudy.com.au
HBD Services www.hbdservices.comhelal@hbdservices.com
HGT Australia Ltd/Novaskill https://novaskill.com.auenquiries@novaskill.com.au
Homestay & Education Australia Pty Ltd www.study-au.cominfo@study-au.com
Hub Education Pty Ltd  www.hubedu.com.auinfo@hubedu.com.au
IAE Holdings Inc www.eduhouse.netinfo@idp.com
IBN Global www.ibnedu.cominfo@idp.com
IDP Education Pty Ltd - Adelaideinfo.adelaide@idp.cominfo@idp.com
IDP Education Pty Ltd - Brisbaneinfo.brisbane@idp.cominfo@idp.com
IDP Education Pty Ltd - Melbourneinfo.melbourne@idp.cominfo@idp.com
IDP Education Pty Ltd - Parramattainfo.parramatta@idp.cominfo@idp.com
IDP Education Pty Ltd - Perthinfo.perth@idp.cominfo@idp.com
IDP Education Pty Ltd - Sydneyinfo.sydney@idp.cominfo@idp.com
IEN Limited
(formerly IEN Globe)
no website info@ienedu.com.au
IES Sydney Pty Ltd www.iessydney.cominfo@iessydney.com
International Education Exchange Service Centre of Hebei Province (HIEESC) www.hbie.coma.xu@hbieau.com
International Education Network Inc www.ienau.cominfo@ienau.com
International Group for Educational Consultancy (IGEC) https://www.igecglobal.com/en/igec@igec.com.au
International Student Exchange Services no website ises@ises.net.au
International Students Training and Consultancy (ISTAC) www.istac.com.aualina@istac.com.au
IS (International) Consultancy Pty Ltd www.isec.com.twtaipei@isec.com.tw
ISSC Aofriend Aussy Pty Ltd  www.aofriend.com.auaofriend@gmail.com
iworld International Group www.iworldstudy.comsydney@iworldstudy.com
J & J International Education Pty Ltd www.jjintledu.comadmin@jjintledu.com.au
Jack Study Abroad www.studyabroad.sginfo@studyabroad.sg
JRIS Education Ltd www.JRIS.comtaipei-manager@JRIS.com
Kangaroo Education Global Pty Ltd https://www.kangarooglobal.com.auinfo@kangarooglobal.com.au
KBA Global Pty Ltd www.kbaglobal.comsydney@kbaglobal.com
KD International Pty Ltd kdinternational.com.au info@kdinternational.com.au
Kokos www.ikokos.comkor.ch@ikokos.com
LAE www.latinoaustralia.comdiana.ninco@lae-edu.com
Link Hub Group Pty Ltd  no website admissions@linkhub.com.au
Linktop Global Pty Ltd  www.linktop.orgLt.au@linktop.net
Liucheng International Group Ltd www.51liucheng.comapply@51liucheng.com
Masiratna Study Abroad  www.masiratna.cominfo@masiratna.com
McKkr's TAFE Training Pvt Ltd www.tafe.mckkrs.comcorporateservices@mckkrs.com.au
Mehravaran Institute of Technology www.mehravaranit.commzonnoorian@hotmail.com
Monkey King Student Services Centre  www.monkeyking.com.auinfo@monkeyking.com.au
OAA Study www.oaastudy.comadmissions@oaastudy.com
Options Education Agency www.optionseducation.com.auadmin@optionseducation.com.au
Origo Education Group Pty Ltd http://origosclassroom.com.au/jeff@origo-education.info
Ospel Immigration Services www.ospelaustralia.com/web/ospel.student@bigpond.com
Overseas Education & Career Consultants (OECC) www.oeccglobaleducation.comoeccmelbourne@gmail.com
Ozi International Ltd www.ozinternational.cominfo@ozinternational.com
PFEC Education and Migration Consultants Pty Ltd (PFEC Global) https://www.pfecglobal.com.auapply@pfecglobal.com.au
Planet Education Australia Pty Ltd www.planeteducation.infocontact@planeteducation.info
Progress Study Consultancy Pty Ltd www.progress-study.comandreas@progress-study.com.au
S&K International Education

www.skeducation.com

puk@skeducation.com
SET Education  www.set-edu.comsupport@set-edu.com
Shanghai Fudake Education Information Consulting Co Ltd no website fdkchina2019@163.com
Shanghai Resources Pty Ltd no website john.findley@shanghai-resources.com.au
Shinyway International www.igo.cnau@shinyway.com.cn
SOL Edu Pty Ltd www.soledu.netyuriana@soledu.net
Sonya International Education Centre (SIEC) Pty Ltd www.siecindia.comaustralia@siecindia.com
Student World Pty Ltd No website info@studentworld.com.au
Study International Pty Ltd www.studyinternational.net.auinfo@studyinternational.net.au
StudyCo www.studyco.comadmissions@studyco.com
StudyLink  www.studylink.orginfo@studylink.org
StudyNet  www.studynet.com.auinfo@studynet.com.au
Tertiary Education International Pty Ltd www.teigroup.com.audiana@teigroup.com.au
UePath Global Group Pty Ltd www.uepath.com.auwill.zhou@uepath.com.au
Unilink Education Pty Ltd www.ulec.com.cninfo@ulec.com.au
Yes Education Group (Yes Corporate Group Pty Ltd) http://yesedugroup.com.auwayne@yesedugroup.com.au