Australia

Education AgentAgent's Website
AAEDU International t/as A & A International Education
 (Shanghai Liuxuegang Education Service Co Ltd)

www.aaoz.cn

www.AAliuxue.com

www.AAusa.cn

Access Student Services Centre

www.myaccess.net.au

ACIC Pty Ltd

www.acic.com.au

AEC Education Consultancy

www.aecl.com.hk

AECC Global

www.aeccglobal.com

AMET Education

www.amet.com.au

Ample Education Servicesno website
AMS Bridge Blue Pty Ltd

www.amsbridgeblue.com

Aohua International Education Pty Ltd

www.aohuamigration.com

Aoji Enrolment Centre of International Education Ltd
(Aoji Education Australia)

www.aoji.com.au

www.globeedu.com.au

Aoling Migration & Education Centre Pty Ltd
(Aoling International Education Service)

www.aoling.com.au

Aowei International Education & Immigration Centreno website
Arya Group Australia Pty Ltd

www.aryagroup.com.au

Atlas Private Educational Services

www.atlasedu.com

Aus Student Center Pty Ltd

www.ascenter.com.au

Aus Studies Consultants Pvt Ltd

www.ausstudies.com.au

AusEd - UniEd International Pty Ltd (AUG Australia)www.augstudy.com
AusPak Education Consultancywww.auspak.edu.pk
Aussie Immi & Education Consultancy (AIEC)www.aussieconsultancy.com.au
Austlink Education Group Pty Ltdwww.austlinkvisa.com
AusTop Education Centre (AusTop Group)www.austop.com.au
Australia New Zealand Pacific Training Consultants (ANZPTC) www.anzptc.com
AC Australian Centrewww.australiancentre.com.br
www.australiancentre.com
Australian Education Association (AEA)www.aea.org.hk
Australian Visa and Student Services (AVSS) Group Pty Ltdwww.theavss.net
Bada Education Centre Pty Ltdwww.badaedu.com
Best Way Consultancy Pty Ltdwww.bestwayvisa.com
Bluesky Immigration and Students Consultancy Services Pvt Ltdwww.blueskyconsultancy.com
Bridge Blue Pty Ltd www.bridgeblueglobal.com
Chiao Shun International Pty Ltdwww.chiaoshun.com
China Education International (CEI)http://en.ceiwow.com/
CP International Education and Migration Centrewww.cpinter.co.th
www.cpinter.com.au
DFE International Pty Ltdwww.dfedu.com.au
Discover Matrixhttp://discovermatrix.com.au/
Dundawin Pty Ltd t/as Advisory Centre for Australian Educationwww.australiaeducation.com.au
Education International Cooperation (EIC) Group Ltdeiceducation.com
Edugate Gateway Pty Ltdwww.edugate.com.au
Eduglobal China Limitedwww.eduglobal.com
EMAI International Service Centreno website
Expert Education and Visa Serviceswww.experteducation.com.au
Fortrust International Pty Ltd t/as Fortrust Education Serviceswww.fortrust.com
Frontier Planning International Co Ltdwww.fpiedu.com
Global Education and Immigration Centre (GEIC)www.geic.com.au
Global Reach Education Services Private Limitedwww.globalreach.in
GLZINC Pte Ltd t/as Jack Study Abroadwww.studyabroad.sg
HBD Serviceswww.hbdservices.com
Homestay & Education Australia Pty Ltdwww.study-au.com
Hub Education Pty Ltd www.hubedu.com.au
IAE Holdings Incwww.iaeholdings.com
IBN Globalwww.ibnedu.com
IDP Education Pty Ltdwww.idp.com
IEN Limited
(formerly IEN Globe)
no website
IES Sydney Pty Ltdwww.iessydney.com
International Education Network Incwww.ienau.com
International Group for Educational Consultancy (IGEC)www.igec.com.au
International Student Educational Migration Services Pty Ltd (ISEMS) ATF Australian Education Unit Trust www.isems.com.au
International Student Exchange Servicesno website
International Students Training and Consultancy (ISTAC)www.istac.com.au
ISSC Aofriend Aussy Pty Ltd www.aofriend.com.au
J & J International Education Pty Ltdwww.jjintledu.com
JRIS Education Ltdwww.JRIS.com
Kokoswww.ikokos.com
Latino Australia Education SA t/as LAE www.latinoaustralia.com
Link Hub Group Pty Ltd (trading as A & A Australia)no website
Linktop Global Pty Ltd www.linktop.org
Masiratna Study Abroad www.masiratna.com
McKkr's TAFE Training Pvt Ltdwww.tafe.mckkrs.com
Mehravaran Rayaneh Farda Co Ltd t/as Mehravaran Institute of Technologywww.mehravaranit.com
Monkey King Student Services Centre www.monkeyking.com.au
Overseas Education & Career Consultants (OECC)www.oeccglobaleducation.com
Ozi International Ltdwww.ozinternational.com
Progress Study Consultancy Pty Ltdwww.progress-study.com
S&K International Education

www.skeducation.com

SET Education www.set-edu.com
Shanghai Resources Pty Ltdno website
Student World Pty Ltdwww.studentworld.com.au
Study International Pty Ltdwww.studyinternational.net.au
StudyCowww.studyco.com
StudyLink www.studylink.org
StudyNet www.studynet.com.au
Tertiary Education International Pty Ltdwww.teigroup.com.au
UePath Global Group Pty Ltdwww.uepath.com.au