Our Staff

Corina Sabatini

Marketing Manager
Newcastle International College
Level 3, General Purpose Building
Corina.sabatini@nic.nsw.edu.au
(02) 4921 5611


Jonny Hunter

Marketing Manager
Newcastle International College
Level 3, General Purpose Building
Jonathan.hunter@newcastle.edu.au
(02) 49215382


Tanya Bradley

Student & Academic Services Manager
Newcastle International College
Level 3, General Purpose Building
Tanya.bradley@nic.nsw.edu.au
(02) 4921 5422


Marine Balat

Admissions & Recruitment Officer
Newcastle International College
Level 3, General Purpose Building
Marine.balat@nic.nsw.edu.au
(02) 4921 5486


Kai Guan

Admissions & Recruitment Officer
Newcastle International College
Level 3, General Purpose Building
Kai.guan@nic.nsw.edu.au
(02) 4921 5533


Fon Pfaff

Student & Academic Services Officer
Newcastle International College
Level 3, General Purpose Building
Fon.pfaff@nic.nsw.edu.au
(02) 4921 5444


Soon Ng

Student & Academic Services Officer
Newcastle International College
Level 3, General Purpose Building
Soon.ng@nic.nsw.edu.au
(02) 4921 8888


Associate Professor Sven Schottmann

College Director and Principal
Newcastle International College
Level 3, General Purpose Building
Sven.schottmann@nic.nsw.edu.au
(02) 4921 5593 | M: +61 490 123 411


Nicole Maxwell

Student and Academic Services Officer (Monday to Thursday only)
Newcastle International College
Level 3, General Purpose Building
nicole.maxwell@nic.nsw.edu.au
(02) 4921 8888