Submitting your documents

Submitting Your Documents

Your NSW Health Verification documentation is submitted to a specific NSW Health Local Health District (LHD). The University of Newcastle has three partner LHDs and which one you submit your documents to depends on which campus you attend.

The University of Newcastle acknowledges the traditional custodians of the lands within our footprint areas: Awabakal, Darkinjung, Biripai, Worimi, Wonnarua, and Eora Nations. We also pay respect to the wisdom of our Elders past and present.