LDTI Staff

Learning Design and Teaching Innovation

Assistant Director

Luke Bolton

Luke Boulton

Assistant Director 
Learning Design and Teaching Innovation

Luke.Boulton@newcastle.edu.au
T: +61 2 4921 5006

General Enquiries

E:  ldti@newcastle.edu.au
P:  +61 2 4921 8602

Leanne VaughanLeanne Vaughan

Programs and Awards Coordinator

Leanne.Vaughan@newcastle.edu.au
T: +61 2 4921 7293
Ann King Ann King

Administrative Officer

Ann.King@newcastle.edu.au
T: +61 2 4921 6697

Learning Design

Clare Lloyd

Dr Clare Lloyd

Academic Director, Learning Design

Clare Lloyd@newcastle.edu.au
T: +61 2 4033 9233

  
Rebecca Wotzko  Rebecca Wotzko

Senior Learning Designer

Rebecca Wotzko@newcastle.edu.au
T: +61 2 4921 5326

Andrew Yardy  Andrew Yardy

Senior Learning Designer

Andrew.Yardy@newcastle.edu.au
T: +61 2 4921 8693

Michael KilmisterMichael Kilmister

Learning Designer

Michael Kilmister@newcastle.edu.au
T: +61 2 4349 4808

Chris Lawrence

Chris Lawrence

Learning Designer

Chris.Lawrence@newcastle.edu.au
T: +61 2 4985 454

Paul Sijpkes

Learning Designer

Paul.Sijpkes@newcastle.edu.au
T: +61 2 4921 6671
Mali Webb  Mali Webb

Learning Designer

Mali.Webb@newcastle.edu.au
T: +61 2 4921 5320
Eliza PrescottEliza Prescott

Learning Designer

Eliza.Prescott@newcastle.edu.au
T: +61 2 4921 5305

Tim Garside

Arlene Sale

Project Support Officer

Arlene.Sale@newcastle.edu.au
T: +61 2 4913 8296

Learning Technology

Tammy RobinsonTammy Robinson

Manager, Learning Technology

Tammy.Robinson@newcastle.edu.au
T: +61 2 4921 6698
Callan DaviesCallan Davies

Co-ordinator
Learning Technology Support

Callan.Davies@newcastle.edu.au
T: +61 2 4913 8703
Jarrod Hiles  Jarrod Hiles

Learning Technology
Support Officer

UoNline@newcastle.edu.au
T: +61 2 4921 7101

Ben Armstrong  Ben Armstrong

Learning Technology
Support Specialist

Ben.armstrong@newcastle.edu.au
T: +61 2 4921 7127

Tim Garside

Tim Garside

Learning Technology
Support Officer

UoNline@newcastle.edu.au
T: +61 2 4921 7101

Mitchell Guihot

Mitchell Guihot

Learning Technology
Support Officer

UoNline@newcastle.edu.au
T: +61 2 4921 7101

Brian Blackwell  Brian Blackwell

Classroom Technology
Support Officer

Brian.Blackwell@newcastle.edu.au
T: +61 2 4921 5186

Tim Garside

Adam Hurd

Classroom Technology Assistant

classroom.technologies@
newcastle.edu.au

T: +61 2 4921 5579

Tim Garside

Sophia Brisley-Fletcher

Classroom Technology Assistant

classroom.technologies@
newcastle.edu.au

T: +61 2 4921 5579

Tim Garside

Ed Gallagher

Classroom Technology Assistant

classroom.technologies@
newcastle.edu.au

T: +61 2 4921 5579

Learning Media

Nicholas Barham

Nick Barham

Manager, Learning Media

Nicholas.Barham@newcastle.edu.au
T: +61 2 4921 6877

Elizabeth Burns

Elizabeth Burns

Learning Media Designer

Elizabeth.Burns@newcastle.edu.au
T: +61 2 4921 7200

Patrick Nichols

Patrick Nichols

Learning Media Producer

Patrick.Nichols@newcastle.edu.au
T: +61 2 4921 7117

Adrian Mereles

Adrian Mereles

Solutions Developer

Adrian.Mereles@newcastle.edu.au
T: +61 2 4985 4988

Adam Khamis

Adam Khamis

Learning Media Producer

adam.khamis@newcastle.edu.au
Paul McDonaldPaul McDonald

Learningl Media Producer

paul.s.mcdonald@newcastle.edu.au