Wollotuka People

PVC Unit (Indigenous Education & Research)

Prof Steve Larkin image

Professor Steve Larkin

Pro Vice-Chancellor (Indigenous Education and Research)

Tammy Small

Project Officer

The Wollotuka Institute Staff

Leah Armstrong image

Leah Armstrong

Director, The Wollotuka Institute

Kyllie Gow image

Kyllie Gow

Executive Assistant, Director

Nguraki (Elder in Residence)

Bronwyn Chambers image

Aunty Bronwyn Chambers

Elder in Residence


denise emmerson image

Denise Emmerson

Receptionist/Administrative Assistant (Callaghan) (Mon-Thurs)

Renee Chambers image

Renee Chambers

Administrative Assistant

Sherri Russell image

Sherri Russell

Operations Support Officer

Alisa Duff profile image

Alisa Duff

Project Officer

Luke Halvorsen profile image

Luke Halvorsen

Executive Officer, Academics

cheryl newton image

Cheryl Newton

Administration Officer (Tues-Thurs)

Lee-anne Ah-See image

Lee-anne Ah-See

Receptionist/Administrative Assistant (Ourimbah)

Indigenous Student Engagement & Experience Team

Shannon Horadam

Shannon Horadam

Student Engagement Officer (Education & Arts)

Darren Nolan

Student Engagement Officer (Health)

Lillian Eastwood image

Lillian Eastwood

Student Engagement Officer (Science/ Engineering & Built Environment) (Wed-Fri)

Deana Purcell

Deana Purcell

Student Engagement Officer (Business & Law) (Mon-Wed)

Community Engagement Team

Madelene Davy image

Madelene Davy

Coordinator, Community Engagement

Noarelle Heise image

Noarelle Heise

Indigenous Prospective Student Advisor

Dominic Dates image

Dominic Dates

Indigenous Prospective Student Advisor

Karen Moran image

Karen Moran

Indigenous Education Coordinator (Port Macquarie)

Academic & Research Staff

Stephanie Gilbert image

Associate Professor Stephanie Gilbert

Acting Teaching Quality & Development Coordinator

Greg Blyton image

Dr Greg Blyton

Senior Lecturer

Joe Perry image

Dr Joe Perry


Gail Tillman image

Gail Tillman


amy thunig

Amy Thunig

Indigenous New Career Academic

Treesa Heath

Treesa Heath

Indigenous New Career Academic

Yapug Aboriginal & Torres Strait Islander Enabling Program

Sharlene Dyer image

Dr Sharlene Leroy-Dyer

Program Convenor, Yapug (Enabling)

Hannah Pipe

Hannah Pipe

Indigenous Student Enabling Advisor

Purai Global Indigenous & Diaspora Research Studies Centre

Amanda Kelly image

Amanda Kelly

Project Officer

Raymond Kelly image

Dr Raymond Kelly

Research Assistant

Indigenous Health

Peter O'Mara profile image

Associate Professor Peter O'Mara

Director, Indigenous Health

Jodie Adams image

Dr Jodie Adams-Brinkley

Lecturer, Indigenous Health

Karen Menzie image

Karen Menzies

Lecturer, Indigenous Health

Anita Watts image

Dr Anita Watts

Senior Lecturer, Indigenous Health (Fri only)

Karen Nicholls image

Dr Karen Nicholls

Senior Lecturer, Indigenous Health (Mon & Wed)