Wollotuka People

PVC Unit (Indigenous Education & Research)

Currently vacant

Pro Vice-Chancellor (Indigenous Education & Research)

Currently vacant

Executive Assistant, Pro Vice-Chancellor (Indigenous Education & Research)

Centre for Indigenous Education & Research

Aunty Bronwyn Chambers

Elder in Residence

T: (02) 4349 4508

F: (02) 4349 4505

E: bronwyn.chambers@newcastle.edu.au

» Find out more

Performance, Policy & Operations Support

Kyllie Gow

Executive Assistant

T: 02 4921 8936

E: kyllie.gow@newcastle.edu.au

» Find out more

Raymond Kelly (Junior)

Communications & Engagement Officer

Denise Emmerson

Receptionist/Administrative Assistant (Callaghan)

T: (02) 4921 5640

F: (02) 4921 6985

E: denise.emmerson@newcastle.edu.au

» Find out more

Indigenous Student Advancement & Recruitment Team

Tammy Small

Student Advancement Manager

T: (02) 4921 7493

E: tammy.small@newcastle.edu.au

» Find out more

Darren Nolan

Student Advancement Coordinator (Callaghan, NeW Space, Port Macquarie)

T: (02) 4921 8916

E: darren.nolan@newcastle.edu.au

» Find out more

Bryce Ray

Student Advancement Officer (Callaghan, NeW Space, Port Macquarie)

E: bryce.ray@newcastle.edu.au

» Find out more

Nerissa Jones

Student Recruitment Coordinator (Callaghan)

T: (02) 4921 5569

E: nerissa.jones@newcastle.edu.au

» Find out more

Dominic Dates

Student Recruitment Officer (Ourimbah)

T: (02) 4349 4503

F: (02) 4349 4505

E: dominic.dates@newcastle.edu.au

» Find out more

Anita Lardner

Student Recruitment Officer (Callaghan)

E: anita.lardner@newcastle.edu.au

» Find out more

Sherri Russell

Administrative Officer, Student Advancement & Recruitment

T: (02) 4921 7819

E: sherri.russell@newcastle.edu.au

» Find out more

Academic & Research Staff

Associate Professor Kathleen Butler

Deputy Head of Institute
Associate Professor

T: (02) 49 217 747

F: (02) 4348 4075

E: kathleen.butler@newcastle.edu.au

» Find out more

Dr Stephanie Gilbert

Senior Lecturer

T: (02) 492 15356

F: (02) 492 16901

E: stephanie.gilbert@newcastle.edu.au

» Find out more

Gail Tillman

Course Coordinator

T: (02) 4921 5388

F: (02) 4921 6985

E: gail.tillman@newcastle.edu.au

» Find out more

Sarah Grant

Institute Research Officer

Purai Global Indigenous & Diaspora Research Studies Centre

Professor John Maynard

Purai Global Indigenous & Diaspora Research Studies Centre
ProfessorDirector

T: 0408 416 886

E: john.maynard@newcastle.edu.au

» Find out more

Dr Raymond Kelly (Senior)

Research Capability Development Coordinator

T: (02) 49217433

E: raymond.kelly@newcastle.edu.au

» Find out more

Indigenous Health

Yapug Aboriginal & Torres Strait Islander Enabling Program

Dr Sharlene Leroy-Dyer

Program Convenor, Yapug (Enabling)

T: (02) 49217935

E: sharlene.leroy-dyer@newcastle.edu.au

» Find out more

Hannah Pipe

Indigenous Student Enabling Advisor

T: (02) 4921 7952

E: hannah.pipe@newcastle.edu.au

» Find out more