University Medal Recipients

University Medals are awarded annually to undergraduate students who have shown exceptional academic merit.

2016 University Medal recipients

Faculty of Business and Law

2016 Kelly ROGERS Commerce
2016 Oliver GOY Commerce
2016 Lisa SMITH Business
2016 Stephen BOTT Laws

Faculty of Education and Arts

2016 Elicia TAYLOR History
2016 Amanda LAYT Secondary Teaching and Health and Physical Education
2016 Eloise GENNER Fine Art
2016 Katalin MOORE Primary Teaching and Arts
2016 Erin TURRIFF English

Faculty of Engineering and Built Environment

2016 Jeremy STODDARD Electrical Engineering
2016 Mitchell METCALFE Computer Science
2016 Laurence KWONG Chemical Engineering
2016 Joseph FREELAND Mechanical Engineering

Faculty of Health and Medicine

YearName Degree/Discipline