People

Professor Mick McManus

Pro Vice-Chancellor (Interim)

Phone: +61 2 4921 5906

Fax: +61 2 4921 7949

Email: Mick.McManus@newcastle.edu.au

Associate Professor Michael Bowyer

Deputy Head of Faculty

Phone: +61 2 4921 2005 (Callaghan)

Phone: +61 2 4348 4119 (Ourimbah)

Fax: +61 2 4921 7949 (Callaghan)

Fax: +61 2 4348 4145 (Ourimbah)

Email: Michael.Bowyer@newcastle.edu.au

Ms Karen Shepherd

Acting Associate Director of Faculty Services

Phone: +61 2 4921 5242

Fax: +61 2 4921 7949

Email: Karen.Shepherd@newcastle.edu.au

Dr Ken Sutton

Assistant Dean (Teaching and Learning)

Phone: +61 2 4921 5436

Fax: N/A

Email: Ken.Sutton@newcastle.edu.au

Associate Professor Frances Martin

Assistant Dean (Research and Training)

Phone: + 61 2 4348 4121

Fax: +61 2 4349 4404

Email: Frances.Martin@newcastle.edu.au

Dr Shaun Roman

Assistant Dean (International and Marketing)

Phone: +61 2 4921 6361

Fax: +61 2 4921 6923

Email: Shaun.Roman@newcastle.edu.au

Professor Adam McCluskey

Assistant Dean (Research)

Phone: +61 2 4921 6486

Fax: +61 2 4921 5472

Email: Adam.McCluskey@newcastle.edu.au

School of Design, Communication and IT

Dr Melanie James

Head of School (Interim)

Phone: +61 2 4985 4520

Fax: +61 2 4921 5821

Email: Melanie.James@newcastle.edu.au

Kyle Holmes

School Executive Officer

Phone: +61 2 4985 4502

Fax: +61 2 4921 5896

Email: Kyle.Holmes@newcastle.edu.au

Environmental and Life Sciences

Professor Adam McCluskey

Head of School (Interim)

Phone: +61 2 4921 6486

Fax: +61 2 4921 5472

Email: Adam.McCluskey@newcastle.edu.au

Andrea Thomas

School Executive Officer

Phone: +61 2 4921 5082

Fax: +61 2 4921 5361

Email: Andrea.Thomas@newcastle.edu.au

Mathematical and Physical Sciences

Professor Fred Menk

Head of School (Interim)

Phone: +61 2 4921 5424

Fax: +61 2 4921 6898

Email: Fred.Menk@newcastle.edu.au

Mark Quinan

School Executive Officer

Phone: +61 2 4921 5539

Fax: +61 2 4921 6898

Email: Mark.Quinan@newcastle.edu.au

Psychology

Professor Simon Dennis

Head of School

Phone: +61 2 4921 7980

Fax: +61 2 4921 6980

Email: Simon.Dennis@newcastle.edu.au

Sophie Percival

School Executive Officer

Phone: +61 2 4921 8987

Fax: +61 2 49216980

Email: Sophie.Percival@newcastle.edu.au