Faculty of Engineering and Built EnvironmentFaculty of Engineering and Built Environment

People

Faculty contact lists

  • Who's who in the Faculty (PDF, 111KB) - Key professional staff, Heads of School, Assistant Deans, Heads of Discipline, Program Convenors.
  • PVC's Unit Who's Who (PDF, 387KB) - A complete list of staff in the Pro Vice-Chancellor's unit detailing the services they provide to the Faculty.
  • Singapore Who's Who (PDF, 257KB) - Key contacts relating to the Faculty's programs offered in Singapore.
Program Advisors and Program Convenors
School of Electrical Engineering and Computing
  • SEEC Contacts (PDF, 36KB) - the School of Electrical Engineering and Computing Executive Structure.
  • SEEC Who's Who (PDF, 3.5MB) - a complete list of staff in the School of Electrical Engineering and Computing detailing the services they provide.

Faculty of Engineering and Built Environment

Brett Ninness
Pro Vice-Chancellor
+61 2 4921 6025
Brett.Ninness@newcastle.edu.au
Natalie Downing
Associate Director, Faculty Services
+61 2 4921 7994
Natalie.Downing@newcastle.edu.au
Steven Weller
Deputy Head of Faculty
+61 2 4921 6089
Steven.Weller@newcastle.edu.au
 

School of Architecture and Built Environment

SueAnne Ware
Head of School
+61 2 4921 5865
SueAnne.Ware@newcastle.edu.au
Taona Afful
School Executive Officer (Acting)
+61 2 4921 5796
Taona.Afful@newcastle.edu.au

School of Engineering

Mark Jones
Head of School
+61 2 4921 5798
Mark.Jones@newcastle.edu.au
Lea Petrovic
School Executive Officer
+61 2 4921 6074
Lea.Petrovic@newcastle.edu.au

School of Electrical Engineering and Computing

Richard Middleton
Head of School
+61 2 4921 6488
HOS-SEEC@newcastle.edu.au
Vicki Mamantzis
School Executive Officer
+61 2 4921 5330
Vicki.Mamantzis@newcastle.edu.au

Assistant Deans

Community Relations & Marketing
Craig Wheeler
+61 2 4033 9037
Craig.Wheeler@newcastle.edu.au
International
Jamie Mackee
+61 2 4921 7451
Jamie.Mackee@newcastle.edu.au
Information Technology
Shamus Smith
+61 2 4921 6175
Shamus.Smith@newcastle.edu.au
Teaching & Learning
Bill McBride
+61 2 4921 5208
William.McBride@newcastle.edu.au
Industry Engagement
Chris Wensrich
+61 2 4921 6203
Christopher.Wensrich@newcastle.edu.au
Postgraduate Coursework
George Kouretzis
+61 2 4921 6449
Georgios.Kouretzis@newcastle.edu.au
Research
Stephen Fityus
+61 2 4921 5294
Stephen.Fityus@newcastle.edu.au
Research Training
Grant Webber
+61 2 4033 9067
Grant.Webber@newcastle.edu.au
Student Engagement
Ljiljana Brankovic
+61 2 4921 6054
Ljiljana.Brankovic@newcastle.edu.au