Quarterly our Board of Directors comes together to discuss and decide upon our annual action plan and budgets.

Our Board of Directors consist of following members:

Mr Alex Meija

Manager UNITAR Decentralised Cooperation Programme

» Find out more

Professor Alex Zelinsky AO

Vice Chancellor University of Newcastle

» Find out more

Councillor Nuatali Nelmes

Lord Mayor Newcastle City Council

» Find out more

Professor Brett Ninness

Pro Vice-Chancellor Faculty of Engineering and Built Environment

» Find out more

Professor Sue Anne Ware

Head of School School of Architecture and Built Environment

» Find out more

Associate Professor Temitope Egbelakin

Executive Director (Operating in an Ex-Officio capacity) CIFAL Newcastle