Faculty of Business and LawFaculty of Business and Law

Faculty Executive

Faculty of Business and Law
Tony Travaglione
Pro Vice-Chancellor and Executive Dean
Phone: +61 2 4921 7979
Fax: +61 2 4921 7977
Email:Tony.Travaglione@newcastle.edu.au
Kate Ramzan-Levy
Faculty Manager
Phone: +61 2 4921 7971
Fax: +61 2 4921 7975
Email: Kate.Ramzan-Levy@newcastle.edu.au
Newcastle Law School

Tania Sourdin
Dean, Head of School
Phone: +61 2 4921 5119
Fax: +61 2 4921 6931
Email: Tania.Sourdin@newcastle.edu.au

Rachel Brien
Executive Officer
Phone: +61 2 4921 5839
Fax: +61 2 4921 6931
Email: Rachel.Brien@newcastle.edu.au
Newcastle Business School
Morris Altman
Dean, Head of School
Phone: +61 2 4921 7987
Fax: +61 2 4921 6911
Email: Morris.Altman@newcastle.edu.au
Bronwyn Green
Executive Officer
Phone: +61 2 4921 5996
Fax: +61 2 4921 6911
Email: Bronwyn.Green@newcastle.edu.au
Assistant Deans
Johanna Macneil
Assistant Dean (Teaching and Learning)
Phone: +61 2 4921 6471
Email: Johanna.Macneil@newcastle.edu.au
Jim Jose
Assistant Dean (Research)
Phone: +61 2 4921 5026
Fax: +61 2 4921 6952
Suzanne Ryan
Assistant Dean (Research Training)
Phone: +61 2 4921 8749
Fax: +61 2 4921 6911
Email: Suzanne.Ryan@newcastle.edu.au
Mark Bray
Assistant Dean (External Engagement)
Phone: +61 2 4921 5073
Fax: +61 2 4921 6911
Email: Mark.Bray@newcastle.edu.au