Faculty of Business and LawFaculty of Business and Law

Faculty Executive

Faculty of Business and Law
Professor Tony Travaglione
Pro Vice-Chancellor and Executive Dean
Phone: +61 2 4921 7979
Fax: +61 2 4921 7977
Email:Tony.Travaglione@newcastle.edu.au
Kate Ramzan-Levy
Associate Director Faculty Services
Phone: +61 2 4921 7971
Fax: +61 2 4921 7975
Email: Kate.Ramzan-Levy@newcastle.edu.au
Professor Will Rifkin
Deputy Head of Faculty
Phone: (02) 4921 5972
Email: Will.Rifkin@newcastle.edu.au
Newcastle Business School
Professor Morris Altman
Dean, Head of School
Phone: +61 2 4921 7987
Fax: +61 2 4921 6911
Email: Morris.Altman@newcastle.edu.au
Bronwyn Green
Executive Officer
Phone: +61 2 4921 5996
Fax: +61 2 4921 6911
Email: Bronwyn.Green@newcastle.edu.au
Newcastle Law School
Professor Tania Sourdin
Dean, Head of School
Phone: +61 2 4921 5119
Fax: +61 2 4921 6931
Email: Tania.Sourdin@newcastle.edu.au
Rachel Brien
Executive Officer
Phone: +61 2 4921 5839
Fax: +61 2 4921 6931
Email: Rachel.Brien@newcastle.edu.au
Assistant Deans

Associate Professor Jamie Carlson
Assistant Dean (Research and Engagement)
Phone: +61 2 4921 8989
Email: Jamie.Carlson@newcastle.edu.au

Professor Johanna Macneil
Assistant Dean (Teaching and Learning)
Phone: +61 2 4921 6471
Email: Johanna.Macneil@newcastle.edu.au

Professor Julia Connell
Assistant Dean (Higher Degree Research Training)
Phone: +61 2 4985 4397
Email: Julia.Connell@newcastle.edu.au

Dr Tony Drew
Assistant Dean (International)
Phone: +61 2 4921 2099
Email: Antony.Drew@newcastle.edu.au