English Language and Foundation Studies CentreELFS header

People

Key Staff Members

Dr Emma Hamilton

Acting Deputy Director (Domestic Programs)

T: +61 2 4921 7133

E: emma.l.hamilton@newcastle.edu.au

» Staff profile

Ben Doran

Acting Associate Director (Language Centre, Callaghan and Sydney)

T: +61 2 4921 7124

E: ben.doran@newcastle.edu.au

» Staff profile

Sally Curzi

Executive Officer (Mon-Wed)

T: +61 2 4921 8801

E: PALS-EO@newcastle.edu.au

» Staff profile

Dr Jo Hanley

Research Manager, Executive Officer (Thurs-Fri)

T: +61 2 4921 5848

E: joanne.hanley@newcastle.edu.au, PALS-EO@newcastle.edu.au

» Staff profile

ELICOS

Keely McCauley

Program Convenor, ELICOS (Sydney)

T: +61 2 8262 6421

E: keely.mccauley@newcastle.edu.au

» Staff profile

Sara Houshi Deghati Fouman

Deputy Program Convenor, ELICOS (Sydney)

T: +61 2 8262 6439

E: sara.houshi@newcastle.edu.au

Foundation Studies

Paul Chojenta

Program Convenor, Newstep (Callaghan)

T: +61 2 4921 7137

E: paul.chojenta@newcastle.edu.au

» Staff profile

Kristen Allen

Program Convenor, Newstep & Open Foundation (Ourimbah)

T: +61 2 4348 4287

E: kristen.allen@newcastle.edu.au

» Staff profile

Dr Joyleen Christensen

Deputy Program Convenor, Newstep & Open Foundation (Ourimbah)

T: +61 2 4921 4190

E: joyleen.christensen@newcastle.edu.au

» Staff profile

Michelle Mansfield

Program Convenor, Open Foundation (Callaghan)

T: +61 2 4921 6888

E: michelle.m.mansfield@newcastle.edu.au

» Staff profile

Heath Jones

Deputy Program Convenor, Open Foundation (Callaghan)

T: +61 2 4921 7215

E: heath.jones@newcastle.edu.au

» Staff profile

Evonne Irwin

Program Convenor, Open Foundation (Online)

T: +61 2 4921 5557

E: evonne.irwin@newcastle.edu.au

» Staff profile

Catherine Burgess

UON Prep Program Coordinator

T: +61 2 4921 5137

E: catherine.burgess@newcastle.edu.au

» Staff profile