English Language and Foundation Studies CentreELFS header

People

Key Staff Members

Associate Professor Seamus Fagan
Director
Phone: +61 2 4921 5377
Fax: +61 2 4921 7068
Email: Seamus.Fagan@newcastle.edu.au
Associate Professor Michelle Picard
Deputy Director
Phone: +61 2 4921 6536
Fax: +61 2 4921 7068
Email: Michelle.Picard@newcastle.edu.au
Jenny Williams
Executive Officer
Phone: +61 2 4921 7198
Fax: +61 2 4921 6901
Email: Jenny.Williams@newcastle.edu.au
Dr Anna Bennett
Head Research and Development
Phone: +61 2 4921 5378
Fax: +61 2 4921 6901
Email: Anna.Bennett@newcastle.edu.au
Dr Jo Hanley
Research Manager
Phone: +61 2 4921 5848
Fax: +61 2 4921 6901
Email: joanne.hanley@newcastle.edu.au
 

ELICOS

Ben Doran
Program Convenor / Head Teacher (Newcastle)
Phone: +61 432 418 379
Fax: +61 2 4921 7068
Email: Ben.Doran@newcastle.edu.au
Barbara Mansfield
Program Convenor (Sydney)
Phone: +61 2 826 26422
Email: Barbara.Mansfield@newcastle.edu.au

Foundation Studies

Michelle Mansfield
Program Convenor - Open Foundation
Phone: +61 2 4921 6888 
Fax: +61 2 4921 6901
Email: Michelle.M.Mansfield@newcastle.edu.au
Dr Joyleen Christensen
Program Convenor - Newstep/Open Foundation (Central Coast)
Phone: +61 2 4921 4190
Fax: +61 2 4921 4075 
Email: Joyleen.Christensen@newcastle.edu.au
Dr Sharlene Leroy-Dyer
Program Convenor - Yapug
Phone: +61 2 4921 7935
Email: Sharlene.Leroy-Dyer@newcastle.edu.au
Beverley Wilson
Program Convenor - Newstep
Phone: +61 2 4921 7292 
Fax: +61 2 4921 6901
Email: Beverley.Wilson@newcastle.edu.au
Catherine Burgess
UON Prep Program Coordinator
Phone: +61 2 4921 5137
Fax: +61 2 4921 6901
Email: Catherine.Burges@newcastle.edu.au