## Gathering food for thought: First Nations peoples' approaches to peacebuilding and peacemaking in Australia

## Members of the Project Advisory Group

Maureen Abbott
Lola Akin Ojelabi
Toni Bauman
Kurt Noble
Hector O'Loughlin
Deen Sanders
Jared Sharp
Robin Thorne
Nathan Towney

The Advisory Group also includes an observer from the Mediator Standards Board, Peter Condliffe