## College of Engineering, Science and Environment College Board Membership – 2024

Membership Category	Member	End Membership
Pro Vice-Chancellor of the College (Chair)	Professor Craig T. Simmons	Ex-Officio
President of the Academic Senate	Professor Tania Sourdin	Ex-Officio
Deputy Head of the College	Professor Brett Nixon	Ex-Officio
Dean of Graduate Research	Professor Kylie Shaw	Ex-Officio
Head, School of Environmental and Life Sciences (Acting)	Associate Professor Clovia Holdsworth	
Head, School of Information and Physical Sciences	Professor Karen Blackmore	Ex-Officio
(Acting)	Troressor Raren Blackmore	EX Officio
Head, School of Psychological Sciences	Professor Kristen Pammer	Ex-Officio
Head, School of Architecture and Built Environment	A/Professor Thayaparan Gajendran	Ex-Officio
(Acting)		
Head, School of Engineering	Professor Dianne Wiley	Ex-Officio
Assistant Dean-Education	Associate Professor Kim Maund	Ex-Officio
Assistant Dean-Equity Diversity and Inclusion	Associate Professor Vicki Keast	Ex-Officio
Assistant Dean-Research	Associate Professor Brett Neilan	Ex-Officio
Assistant Dean-Research (Industry Engagement)	Professor Craig Wheeler	Ex-Officio
Assistant Dean-Global Engagement	Professor Chris Scarlett	Ex-Officio
Pro Vice Chancellor, Student Experience	Professor Lisa Wood (Acting)	Ex-Officio
Nominee of the Academic Registrar	David Donnelly: AD Student &	Ex-Officio
N · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	Academic Business	
Nominee of the Academic Registrar	Natalie Perfitt: Interim Associate	Ex-Officio
	Director Student Engagement	5 000
College General Manager	Debbie Delbridge	Ex-Officio
The Elected Members of Academic Senate from the Colle	,=	
Three Academics (Level A, B, or C)	Megan Huggett (SELS)	Ex-Officio (31/12/2024)
	Joseph Pegler (SELS) Nathan West (SABE)	Ex-Officio (31/12/2025) Ex-Officio (31/12/2025)
Thurs Assistant Dougl		Ex-Officio (31/12/2024)
Three Academics (Level D or E)	Florian Breuer (SIPS) Galina Mirzaeva (SENG)	Ex-Officio (31/12/2024)
	James McCoy (SIPS)	Ex-Officio (31/12/2025)
Elected College Board Representative(s) on Academic Se		EX 6111616 (51/12/2023)
Two College Board Representative on Academic Senate	Maria Cano Dominguez (SABE)	31/12/2025
Two conege board representative on Academic Senate	Dr Taiwo Akanbi (SELS)	31/12/2024
Elected Academic Staff Members		
School of Architecture and Built Environment	Buddhini Ginigaddara	31/12/2024
	Maria Cano Dominguez	31/12/2025
School of Engineering	Patricia Saco	31/12/2024
	Shanyong Wang	31/12/2025
School of Environmental and Life Sciences	Taiwo Akanbi	31/12/2024
School of Environmental and Enc Sciences	Geoff MacFarlane	31/12/2025
School of Information and Physical Sciences	Vacant	31, 11, 1013
School of imprimation and tripologic Sciences	Dr Kyle Harrison	31/12/2025
School of Psychological Sciences	Oren Griffiths	31/12/2024
	Emily Freeman	31/12/2025
Elected Student Members	Emily Freeman	31/12/2023
	Imogen Reid	31/12/2024
Two Undergraduate Student Representative	i iiilogeii neiu	31/12/2024
Two Destaraduate Coursewerk Student Depresentative	Sartai Singh Sahota	
Two Postgraduate Coursework Student Poprocentative	Sartaj Singh Sahota	31/12/2024
Two Postgraduate Coursework Student Representative	Sartaj Singh Sahota Vacant Vacant	31/12/2024 31/12/2024
	Vacant Vacant	31/12/2024
Two Postgraduate Coursework Student Representative  Two Postgraduate Research Student Representative	Vacant	
	Vacant Vacant Cornelius Paardekooper	31/12/2024 31/12/2024
Two Postgraduate Research Student Representative	Vacant Vacant Cornelius Paardekooper	31/12/2024 31/12/2024
Two Postgraduate Research Student Representative  Attendance with rights of audience and debate  Director Strategy, Planning and Performance	Vacant Vacant Cornelius Paardekooper Vacant  Mr Joel Palmer	31/12/2024 31/12/2024
Two Postgraduate Research Student Representative  Attendance with rights of audience and debate  Director Strategy, Planning and Performance  Associate Director Analytics and Business Intelligence	Vacant Vacant Cornelius Paardekooper Vacant  Mr Joel Palmer Mr Rob Aitken	31/12/2024 31/12/2024
Two Postgraduate Research Student Representative  Attendance with rights of audience and debate  Director Strategy, Planning and Performance  Associate Director Analytics and Business Intelligence  Senior Health and Safety Advisor	Vacant Vacant Cornelius Paardekooper Vacant  Mr Joel Palmer Mr Rob Aitken Ms Amanda Hill	31/12/2024 31/12/2024
Two Postgraduate Research Student Representative  Attendance with rights of audience and debate  Director Strategy, Planning and Performance  Associate Director Analytics and Business Intelligence Senior Health and Safety Advisor  Associate Director Collections, Discovery and Digital	Vacant Vacant Cornelius Paardekooper Vacant  Mr Joel Palmer Mr Rob Aitken	31/12/2024 31/12/2024
Two Postgraduate Research Student Representative  Attendance with rights of audience and debate Director Strategy, Planning and Performance  Associate Director Analytics and Business Intelligence Senior Health and Safety Advisor  Associate Director Collections, Discovery and Digital Experience - Library	Vacant Vacant Cornelius Paardekooper Vacant  Mr Joel Palmer Mr Rob Aitken Ms Amanda Hill Sarah Jansen	31/12/2024 31/12/2024
Two Postgraduate Research Student Representative  Attendance with rights of audience and debate  Director Strategy, Planning and Performance  Associate Director Analytics and Business Intelligence  Senior Health and Safety Advisor  Associate Director Collections, Discovery and Digital Experience - Library  Senior Manager Education and Innovation	Vacant Vacant Cornelius Paardekooper Vacant  Mr Joel Palmer Mr Rob Aitken Ms Amanda Hill Sarah Jansen  Ms Felicity Green	31/12/2024 31/12/2024
Two Postgraduate Research Student Representative  Attendance with rights of audience and debate  Director Strategy, Planning and Performance  Associate Director Analytics and Business Intelligence  Senior Health and Safety Advisor  Associate Director Collections, Discovery and Digital Experience - Library  Senior Manager Education and Innovation  Education and Innovation Officer	Vacant Vacant Cornelius Paardekooper Vacant  Mr Joel Palmer Mr Rob Aitken Ms Amanda Hill Sarah Jansen  Ms Felicity Green Miss Anna Honeysett	31/12/2024 31/12/2024
Two Postgraduate Research Student Representative  Attendance with rights of audience and debate  Director Strategy, Planning and Performance  Associate Director Analytics and Business Intelligence  Senior Health and Safety Advisor  Associate Director Collections, Discovery and Digital Experience - Library  Senior Manager Education and Innovation	Vacant Vacant Cornelius Paardekooper Vacant  Mr Joel Palmer Mr Rob Aitken Ms Amanda Hill Sarah Jansen  Ms Felicity Green	31/12/2024 31/12/2024

As at 18 March 2024