## **Program and Course Approval Committee - Membership 2024**

Ex Officio Members	Name
Vice-Chancellor and President	Professor Alex Zelinsky
Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Academic) and Vice-President (Chair)	Professor Mark Hoffman
President of the Academic Senate	Professor Tania Sourdin
Deputy Head of College – Education, College of Human and Social Futures	Associate Professor Rachel Buchanan
Assistant Dean - Education, College of Health, Medicine and Wellbeing	Professor Alison Hutton (Acting)
Assistant Dean - Education, College of Engineering, Science and Environment	Associate Professor Kim Maund
Deputy Dean – Education, Pathways and Academic Learning Support Centre	Catherine Burgess
Pro Vice-Chancellor, Indigenous Strategy and Leadership	
Pro Vice-Chancellor, Student Experience	Professor Lisa Wood
Academic Registrar	Jackie Taylor

Other Members - appointed by the Chair and the President of Academic Senate to ensure appropriate academic expertise and diversity in the committee.	Membership term
Associate Professor Daphne James (Deputy Chair)	Until 31 December 2024
Dr Bin Li	Until 31 December 2024
Professor James McCoy	Until 31 December 2024
Associate Professor Narelle Eather	Until 31 December 2025
Dr Michelle Mansfield	Until 31 December 2025

Parties with Rights of Audience and Debate	
Pro Vice-Chancellor (Education Innovation)	Professor Steve Warburton
Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Global) (or nominee)	Professor Kent Anderson
Dean, Graduate Research	Professor Kylie Shaw
Nominee of the Directors, Wollotuka Institute	Associate Professor Kathleen Butler
Nominee of the Pro Vice-Chancellor (Singapore).	Dr Yit Yan Koh
Education and Innovation Officer, Pathways and Academic Learning Support Centre	Teegan Robertson
Education and Innovation Officer, College of Human and Social Futures	April Collison
Education and Innovation Officer, College of Health, Medicine and Wellbeing	Jennifer Quinn
Education and Innovation Officer, College of Engineering, Science and Environment	Anna Honeysett