## **Student Academic Conduct Officers**

## 1 August 2023

SACOs are normally at Level C or above and are appointed by the DVC(A) on the recommendation of their Heads of School.

**University Lead SACO Coordinator**: Dr Marcus Rodrigs <u>Marcus.Rodrigs@newcastle.edu.au</u>

College of Human and Social Futures	
Conege of Human and Social Futures	Dr John Tate Dr Judith Zhu (on LSL)
Newcastle Business School	Dr Caitlin Mollica
Newcastle Law School	Associate Professor Neil Foster Professor John Anderson
School of Education	Dr Suzanne MacQueen Dr Leanne Fray
School of Humanities, Creative Industries and Social Sciences	Mr Nathan Scott Dr Alexandra Lewis
College of Engineering, Science and Environment	
School of Architecture and Built Environment	Dr Fredelino Lijauco Mr Derren Lowe
	Dr Glen Livingston Jr
School of Information and Physical Sciences	Dr Elena Levchenko
School of Engineering	Dr Alejandro Donaire
School of Environmental and Life Sciences	Associate Professor Bill Leggat
School of Psychological Sciences	Dr Stuart Marlin Dr Sharon Savage
College of Health, Medicine and Wellbeing	
School of Biomedical Sciences and Pharmacy	Associate Professor Karen Mate
School of Health Sciences	Dr Elysa Roberts Mr David Lyall
School of Medicine and Public Health	Dr Catherine Chojenta (PGCW) Dr Penelope Fotheringham (JMP)
School of Nursing and Midwifery	Dr Mieko Omura Dr Minah Gaviola
The Wollotuka Institute	
	Ms Shelly McGrath
Pathways and Academic Learning Support (PALS) Centre	
	Dr Jaime Hunt Dr Bronwyn Relf
University of Newcastle Institute of Higher Education (Singapore)	
	Dr Sithira Vadivel Dr Neil McGregor
University of Newcastle College of International Education	
	Ms Casey Parkes